Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for the beautiful items I received in the mail. I loved everthing - very professional, very fast, and I am very happy. You have a return customer!
~Lois - NJ

Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Inspirational Quotes Keepsake Gift - 5385
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(116)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(10)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this piece, it is something that can be placed on a desk, or a shelf, it is a wonderful reminder of a very special accomplishment
Great but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galt, CA) - November 11, 2013
Shipped quickly, looks awesome but smaller then I thought, pay attention to the size before ordering!
Graduation gift
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law loved them especially since I was able to personalize them. I would give a 5 star if there was room to put a picture of the graduation cap or something similar on it. Very nice quality. I would purchase again.
A little something
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my cousin's graduation. She was packing to move and I HAD to get her a little something to let her know how proud I was of her. It makes for a nice nic-nac, it's (as always) good quality, and enjoyed the quotes choices as well.
Paper weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - May 4, 2013
I was a little disappointed with the size of the paper weight, but that was my fault for not paying more attention to the description. I like that I was able to personalize it therefore making it special.
overall, a good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - April 27, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my sister graduating college. I looked on several other sites and all the keepsakes I found were very pricey with engraving. I was excited to come across this item. When I got it, I was a little disappointed with how small it was and that it was plastic. I have to blame myself for that though, because it does list the dimensions in the description. Overall, I think I got a good value with this item.
awesome craftsmanship
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these as graduation gifts and I couldn't be happier with the product I received, they are beautiful
Great gratitude gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, TX) - December 17, 2012
My mom was so pleased with the inscription I was able to customize for my thank you gift. The item arrived quickly and as it had appeared online in the preview. It was a great way to say thank you and for my Mom to display! I only wish it was in crystal or glass instead of a weighty plastic.
Personal Glass Paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - December 8, 2012
Very personal and well made!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - October 8, 2012
I purchased this for my boyfriend as a congratulations present, and he absolutely loved it! The product is great quality, especially for the price. It is a little smaller than I originally thought it would be, but its a good size for a desk or bookshelf. I would definitely recommend this product, just make sure you look at the measurements before ordering.
Paperweight
By MELANIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, TN) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely gift this will make. I thought it was larger, but that was my fault for not properly reading size of item. Flawless workmanship & I am proud to give this gift to my sweet Mother-in-law.
good product
By vonnetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was good snd excellent price. it arrived when it said it was going to arrive, right on time.
Beautiful
By Cherron R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, LA) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque will be used for a thank you gift and it is beautiful, somewhat small in size but beautiful nontheless.
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - May 17, 2011
There is really not a lot that can be said except I am happy with my purchase. I am going to use them as gifts for speakers at our conference and I liked that I could use words that I thought reflected the theme of that conference. I have a friend who thought they were nice and I am passing your info on to her. I think she will be ordering some items in the near future and she will probably order much more.
Easy to order, excellent service, shipped quickly, not too straight
By Rod E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chubbuck, ID) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were very easy to work with and helpful. It arrived in a week. The only complaint I have is that it wasn't very straight. I ordered five of them, two of them were significantly crooked, 1/16 lower on one side, another was slightly noticeable. I didn't have time to redo so didn't ask for a replacement or give them an opportunity to make it right so I don't know how the would have responded.
Nice gift to give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - March 25, 2011
I got this to give my parents after graduation to tell them thank you for all their help. I liked that I was able to personalize the message, but you're limited on how much you can put on it. I also wish it had some kind of dark background so you can read the message better. I just put some black paper behind it. Overall, I think it's a nice gift to give.
Great momento
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this piece. It's very nice but would have been nicer if it were made of glass but it was a good present.
GOOD WORK , AND SHIPPED FAST
By DAVID A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, LA) - May 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS PLEASED WITH THE WORK , AND IT WAS MAILED FAST.
Inspiration Plaque
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice. Smaller than I thought it was going to be but will be a great gift.
Very Nice Quality
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with product. It is very clear, and the quality is quite good.
Nice, but smaller than anticipated
By Joni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakford, PA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice gift and the quote was perfect. However, it is much smaller than i anticipated it being.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved