Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I realley liked all the items. My friends and family got really impressed with your excellent work & service. See you soon! Thanks!
    ~Ivonne - CA

    Wedding & Anniversary Personalized Afghan customer reviews

    Embroidered Wedding & Anniversary Personalized Heart Afghan - 5413
    Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (95)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - August 10, 2013
    I was very pleased with the Personalized Afghan and I am sure it will be a most memorable gift for the Happy Bride & Groom. With their wedding date on it, This gift will be a constant reminder of one of the Happiest days of their life.
    A bit disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 10, 2013
    Wish silver thread was available. This was for a 25th Wedding Anniversary and the gold (which was the best color combination) is best for 50th Anniversaries. Quality was excellent.
    wedding gift
    By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great wedding gift! Beautiful
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - September 3, 2012
    I was very pleased with the quality of this afghan. I had ordered a similar one for another wedding gift and wasn't as pleased. Both the bride and groom loved it. The color was perfect!
    Very satisfied
    By Barb S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for upcoming weddings. I had them in less than a week and they are just beautiful! Not sure about the thickness, they might be a little flimsy, but they're decorative after all, not a throw you would use to keep warm while watching tv. Still, I might have given them 5 stars if I had unfolded them but I had them gift-wrapped and didn't want to mess up the fold.
    wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 23, 2011
    I bought this for a wedding for 2 men that are older. It was very hard to come up with something that I thought was approperiate. I had it gift boxed (which was very dissapointing) so I did not open it up but from what I saw it looked nice.
    great anniv. gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - August 5, 2011
    The throw is just what I expected from Personalization, always is !
    I also ordered two matching cups with their names and derivation on them.
    Perfect gift for a 25th anniv without breaking the bank. lol
    Anniversary Afghan
    By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

    I would highly recommend this anniversary afghan I was pleased with the texture
    of the product, the heart scrolling around personalization. I was also pleased
    that my product was shipped out quickly. I received alot of compliments on this product, great gift idea. My daughter & son in law will never forget their 2nd
    July 4th wedding anniversary..
    2nd wedding anniversary
    By Rita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my best friend for her second wedding anniversary - (cotton) - it came in her wedding colors (light blue and brown) it was perfect! She loved it. I didn't see it because I shipped it straight to her house, gift wrapped. I was thrilled at how happy she was with it and it is something she can cherish for a lifetime!
    Anniversary Gift
    By Edmund J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful piece of work - very satisfied with the outcome.
    awesome product
    By kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    definitly a great pleasure doing business with. will always be customer. great throw. i advise not to use to gold thread becasue you cant see it as much, i picked the maroon and its beautiful!
    gift
    By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was happy with your product
    Wedding and Anniversary Afghan
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The afghan is lovely and I am sure the couple will be happy with it. The only difference was in the picture it was white and the one I received was more of a light beige.
    They are not kidding when they say ships in 1-2 days!
    By Jeanette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Village, PA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this on Sunday for a party the next Sunday. What a pleasant surprise when it arrived on Wednesday without paying a premium! I looked on several websites, and one was cheaper, but then charged extra for the lettering. By the time I paid for the lettering, theirs turned out to be more expensive. So, good price, quick shipping. I only gave 4 stars because I wish they offered the embroidery in something neutral, but not with the gold thread. I think the names would have shown better in the espresso than the gold. Overall, very pleasing experience.
    Afghan wedding gift
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not attend the wedding, but I wanted to give a gift to a friend's son and new wife. The personalization on the afghan was lovely and it arrived in only a few days! Although, for an afghan over $50, I thought the material would have been better quality--a little heavier and softer.
    Nice
    By Krista G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thought the blanket was white though
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved