Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding & Anniversary Personalized Afghan customer reviews

Embroidered Wedding & Anniversary Personalized Heart Afghan - 5413
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(16)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - August 10, 2013
I was very pleased with the Personalized Afghan and I am sure it will be a most memorable gift for the Happy Bride & Groom. With their wedding date on it, This gift will be a constant reminder of one of the Happiest days of their life.
A bit disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 10, 2013
Wish silver thread was available. This was for a 25th Wedding Anniversary and the gold (which was the best color combination) is best for 50th Anniversaries. Quality was excellent.
wedding gift
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift! Beautiful
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - September 3, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of this afghan. I had ordered a similar one for another wedding gift and wasn't as pleased. Both the bride and groom loved it. The color was perfect!
Very satisfied
By Barb S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for upcoming weddings. I had them in less than a week and they are just beautiful! Not sure about the thickness, they might be a little flimsy, but they're decorative after all, not a throw you would use to keep warm while watching tv. Still, I might have given them 5 stars if I had unfolded them but I had them gift-wrapped and didn't want to mess up the fold.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 23, 2011
I bought this for a wedding for 2 men that are older. It was very hard to come up with something that I thought was approperiate. I had it gift boxed (which was very dissapointing) so I did not open it up but from what I saw it looked nice.
great anniv. gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - August 5, 2011
The throw is just what I expected from Personalization, always is !
I also ordered two matching cups with their names and derivation on them.
Perfect gift for a 25th anniv without breaking the bank. lol
Anniversary Afghan
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

I would highly recommend this anniversary afghan I was pleased with the texture
of the product, the heart scrolling around personalization. I was also pleased
that my product was shipped out quickly. I received alot of compliments on this product, great gift idea. My daughter & son in law will never forget their 2nd
July 4th wedding anniversary..
2nd wedding anniversary
By Rita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friend for her second wedding anniversary - (cotton) - it came in her wedding colors (light blue and brown) it was perfect! She loved it. I didn't see it because I shipped it straight to her house, gift wrapped. I was thrilled at how happy she was with it and it is something she can cherish for a lifetime!
Anniversary Gift
By Edmund J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece of work - very satisfied with the outcome.
awesome product
By kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
definitly a great pleasure doing business with. will always be customer. great throw. i advise not to use to gold thread becasue you cant see it as much, i picked the maroon and its beautiful!
gift
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with your product
Wedding and Anniversary Afghan
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afghan is lovely and I am sure the couple will be happy with it. The only difference was in the picture it was white and the one I received was more of a light beige.
They are not kidding when they say ships in 1-2 days!
By Jeanette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Village, PA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on Sunday for a party the next Sunday. What a pleasant surprise when it arrived on Wednesday without paying a premium! I looked on several websites, and one was cheaper, but then charged extra for the lettering. By the time I paid for the lettering, theirs turned out to be more expensive. So, good price, quick shipping. I only gave 4 stars because I wish they offered the embroidery in something neutral, but not with the gold thread. I think the names would have shown better in the espresso than the gold. Overall, very pleasing experience.
Afghan wedding gift
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not attend the wedding, but I wanted to give a gift to a friend's son and new wife. The personalization on the afghan was lovely and it arrived in only a few days! Although, for an afghan over $50, I thought the material would have been better quality--a little heavier and softer.
Nice
By Krista G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought the blanket was white though
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved