Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I was really impressed that I was able to preview what the personalization would look like based on the information I entered. The image solidified the sale for me. Thank you!
    ~Carol - IL

    Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Engraved Inspirational Quotes Personalized Keepsake Gift - 5441
    Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (61)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - January 22, 2014
    The gift was what I expected the only thing that I was not happy with was the time it took to deliver it. I was promised a 5-7 delivery date and it went beyond that :(
    Well received gift
    By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonton, AL) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this keepsake for our boss for National Boss's Day. He was very moved, we had a quote from John C. Maxwell in the main body and his name below. The item was heavy and well made, but the actual size was smaller that I imagened. If you are buying this double check the dimentions, so you know what you are getting.
    The price was very fair.
    Paperweight
    By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THe product was really nice and of great quality. The only downfall is that it seems much larger on the computer than it really is.
    Personal Glass Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - December 8, 2012
    I love it! I have used this site many times and it alwyas impresses me with the quality.
    to small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland , CA) - October 17, 2012
    to small
    Looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurlock, MD) - March 25, 2012
    I bought this for my son's birthday and had one of his own expressions engraved on it along with his name. He is going to love it! Looks very elegant and I'm sure he will put it on his desk at work. Delivery was fast and the quality is very nice.
    Small but...
    By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    cute & turns out just like the picture
    Perfect for the boss
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - December 18, 2011
    In trying to get something different, this more than met our qualifications for a Christmas gift for our boss. Quality, for the price, is very good.

    inspirational plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - August 31, 2011
    We were very happy with the quality of the plaque. The personalization was perfectly done.
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - March 22, 2011
    Even though these keepsakes were much smaller than we expected, we really liked them when we purchased them for staff last year. We have ordered them again this year because the employees really liked them and I see them displayed in many offices of the recipients. Being able to customize it added a personal touch and made it a very nice gift.
    weight
    By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BEACH, CA) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS ITEM IS ABSOLUTLY BEAUTIFUL. EVERYTHING ABOUT IT SHOWS CLASS
    AS WELL AS A ITEM OF GOOD TASTE.I AM ALWAYS PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING
    PURCHASED FROM ''PERSONALIZATION''.
    Nice
    By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leoma, TN) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice gift, was smaller than I invisioned.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved