Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I realley liked all the items. My friends and family got really impressed with your excellent work & service. See you soon! Thanks!
    ~Ivonne - CA

    Executive Office Personalized Leather Valet Organizer customer reviews

    Personalized Leather Men's Watch & Jewelry Valet - 5451
    Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Very nice looking but smaller than I thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 22, 2014
    The organizer looks very nice, but the personalized letters are very delicate. I have to be careful not to touch it when I tried to open the compartments or it will fall apart. The two square compartments are about the size of square post-it (about 3.5" x 3.5") which is too small for a wallet.
    Good quality
    By Lissette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the product of very good quality, only one thing I do not like... I thought the initials were an embedded part and it is not, it's just a painting.
    True to picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MI) - October 10, 2012
    i received the valet quickly and the personalization was well done. My only concern is that one of the side tabs fits very snugly...so much so that it feels like you might tear the tab when pulling it out of the tray. Hopefully, that won't happen as we are otherwise very pleased with the product.
    great gift
    By Kristi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the receiver of this gift was pleased and received multiple compliments
    Very nice product
    By Tracey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made a very nice Valentines day gift for my Fiance. Very timely shipping and the quality was pretty good. The only thing is the engraved pieces come off and i wish they were alitle more sturdy but overall... he was very pleased with his gift!
    Good valet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Mead, NJ) - November 16, 2011
    This is a good valet. Enough compartments for any accessories he may have. The fact that the compartments are of different sizes makes it even better. The quality seems to be good. The only slight negative is that the compartments on the side (where the initials would go) are a little difficult to open (takes a little pulling of the tabs), but that's not a big deal and I'm sure it'll get better over time. The box it comes in is beautiful with an elastic ribbon around it so that you don't even have to wrap it if you don't want to. I would recommend this to anyone.
    Very nice!
    By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks just like the one at Brookstone, but it was around 20 dollars cheaper! The leather is really nice and genuine! I loved that it came in a nice gift box. That way I don't have to wrap it, if I choose not to. I would def recommend!
    Great groomsmen gift
    By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We just received these and they look great. I wish you could choose if you want silver or gold lettering, but they are a nice, classy gift
    Nice organizer
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lebanon, NH) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a nice organizer. I think a bit overpriced compared to others I have seen in local retail stores, but I really wanted it monogrammed.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved