Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Men's Embroidered Velour Towel Wrap customer reviews

Personalized Men's Towel Wrap - 4267
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(99)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - April 17, 2015
It looks great and feels great. The only thing I did before I even used it I attached a hook inside so I could hang it up behind the door. That is really missing.
Good Product for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - February 18, 2015
I really like this item. If I could advise on any improvements is that the monogram threading could of been a little thicker/heavier but other that that a good buy!
My Husband loves it!
By Paulette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The package came super fast and my husband really loves it! I was worried that it would be too small but it fits very nicely....MUCH better than him running around in a bath towel.
velour towel wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 6, 2015
This towel wrap is a nice gift but for a tall man this wrap is a problem. Also when personalizing please make sure the first letter of someone's name is capitolized because they sure will not
Real Nice !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - January 23, 2015
Purchased this Wrap after looking at many others on the internet. Arrived in a very timely manner. It is a very nice towel wrap. Well made. I have washed it a couple of times & so far, it's holding up well. It did shrink a little. Less than I expected. The color did not fade. I have a 36" waist & it fits well. It could be a tad shorter, as it comes to the bottom of my knees. I would like it to be shorter, like just above the knee, or mid-calf, but that's just me. Really like the fact that it is monogramed & it looks elegant & expensive. If you wash it, be sure to put the 2 Velcro surfaces together, as if it were being worn. This will prevent any lint from sticking to those surfaces, especially if you put it into the dryer, & it will look like new all the time. I really like it & it serves it's purpose well. Also, it is moderately priced & you can usually get a discount on it, if you're a regular customer. As usual, Personalization Mall sells another good product.
Velour Men's Towel Wrap
By Nichole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Velour Towel for a Christmas gift for my husband. He was thrilled! I like the texture of the product and of course he thought it was super cool with his initals on it however, I would have liked for the length to have been a tad longer, considering my husband height.
Nice quality towel wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTSVILLE, AL) - December 29, 2014
This was a Christmas gift to my husband to replace the other one he had that I accidentally turned pink. Lol. His name looks great and I love that there is a pocket. I only rated it as 4 stars because it needs to be a little bit larger in the waist considering it says one size fits all, and my hubby is a big guy. He's making it work though.
A little short
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portola valley, CA) - May 9, 2014
The quality of this velcro towel is very nice. The only slightly surprising detail is that the towel hits my husband's thigh about 5 inches above his knee, and he's 5'11''. Tall, but not super tall. Based on the photo shown, I expected the towel to be a little longer. It's not a big deal. My husband wears it out of the shower (which cuts down on massive towel consumption, which was my goal!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORAL, FL) - February 17, 2014
Very good
Quality
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item was lovely, as was the embroidered name. It looks and feels great! I purchased two for my guys and the longer white wrap for my daughter - and slippers for all. They were very nice too.
Great Hard-to-find item
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel wrap seems hard to find. My dad really liked it. It is great quality but it is only big enough for XL.
Big "B"
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, VA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shower wraps are very difficult to find in the Roanoke Valley. I tried every place under the Sun and finally gave up. When I purchased my shaving kit from your company, I checked by chance to see if you had shower wraps also. Bingo!
Purchased both the same day. Only concern with this one is it may shrink some after it has been washed. It is not a pre shrunk product, but it is great knowing I have another outlet in the future. Thanks!
Nice but a bit disappointing...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - June 4, 2011
The towel wrap is of good quality. It is soft, and seems to be well made. My "tiff" is that is is too short. The picture made it appear to come to the knees. I bought this a s gift for my husband, and it is a good 4 inches above his knees. We jokingly refer to it as the "bath kilt."
Super Wrap
By Jack I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A super buy towel wrap. I love it.
thick material
By jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake worth, FL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the thickness of the towel and I ordered the dark blue with the gold lettering and it looked very rich. It also has a pocket which is a nice feature.I have bought these towels before from retailers and they have fallen apart in the wash. This is a very nice, thick towel and the velcro is a good type of velcro, won't come undone. THe only thing I wished I had a choice in was the size. It is a little tight on my husband
A very nice gift
By Anna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 wraps for my husband and son-in-law.
Both men are tall, about 6 feet 2inches.
They liked presents a lot, only wished it would be 10 inches longer. Also one of them is left-handed, and said it would be nice to be able to close it on the other side.
Nice & Short
By Catina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the towel wrap as part of an anniversary gift for my husband. The material and embroidery are both great. However, my husband and I both wish it had been longer. Nice purchase nonetheless.
Good Quality
By Anny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel wrap is very good quality, delivery was fast no complaints, the only thing is that it is a bit short. If it was longer it would be perfect.
For the guy who has everything!
By Dawn Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Multi use jacuzzi and gym, shower. He has everything and this was unique and special. Quality but wish it was a little longer for "big guys" He loves it and so did I.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved