Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Everything I have ever purchased from you has been wonderful. Thanks for this easy to use site. Keep up the Good Work. I'm a fan for life!
~Tammie - OH

Infant & Toddler SunShield™ Embroidered Brim Hat customer reviews

Personalized Pink Sun Hat for Baby Girls - 5550
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
great....
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute....Love it on my granddaughter! Suggestion: possibly a velco strap for under the chin.
Thank you. Great product.
very cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - March 3, 2014
this hat is really adorable. any parent would be happy to have their child wear this out at the park or beach.
Very nice hat
By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality hat using nice materials. The name was nicely stitched into the hat. Would definitely recommend this to other people.
Beach bonnet
By linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (andover, MA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just bought this for my first granddaughter...printed it in green looks so sweet. I'm anxious to give it to her. I'm putting it in her First Easter Basket. Seems like very nice quality and a nice full brim. Plenty of length on the chin strap. Seems like it will definitely fit and not be too big. She is 5 months old and I'm certain it'll fit her throughout the summer.
Perfect hat to show off your little princess!
By Glenda L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat is too cute for words. The wide brim works great to shade the baby's face and prevent sunburn. Sunscreens are always a problem on a baby's face so this works perfectly. It is a little big for a newborn but about perfect for a
three month old.
Adorable hat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - July 11, 2011
I ordered this hat with the name in silver .. beautiful. Very good quality.
A different gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, NC) - May 11, 2011
This hat is too cute. Looked to be good quality and embroidery looked fabulous!
Nice Wide Brim Hat
By Brannan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat is adjustable, so I expect that it will fit my daughter for years. The brim is a little wide, so we'll see how much it bothers her. The strap isn't as easy to adjust as I had hoped.
REcipient loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - March 28, 2011
Recipient loved it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved