Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Flip Flop Fun Embroidered Ladies Beach Tote customer reviews

Ladies Personalized Beach Tote Bag - Flip Flop Fun - 5692
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Beach Tote
By Shabri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bf & I got this cute beach tote for his cousin that just graduated high school. She is a beautiful young girl & this seemed like a perfect gift for girls her age. Needless to say she loved it as did the rest of her family. The tote has plenty room & is very durable. The colors were the same as the image & bright as a beach tote should be. We're very happy with our purchase.
moms can always use another bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vienna, VA) - May 7, 2014
fabric is sturdy - bag is well constructed - colors are vibrant - great Mother's Day gift ahead of vacation at the beach
cute
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this product. The bag is durable. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I wish they had it in different colours.
so cute - great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - July 26, 2013
I purchased this as a gift. It is nice and big, and the monogramming came out great. You cant beat the price for a personalized bag... believe me, I checked a lot of websites to compare!
Cute gift
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my friend that lives by the beach. Every mom needs another beach bag!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - July 12, 2012
I purchased the bag for attendants favors at my wedding. They loved them and the quality of the embroidery seemed well.
xtra bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - April 30, 2012
cute gift idea,
Beautiful Beach Tote!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspen, CO) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made beach tote. My logo and flip flops were not centered though. They were placed up higher than the picture shows. Still beautiful, my friend loved the gift for her upcoming beach vacation.
bridesmaids gifts
By heidi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cohoes, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these bags for my bridesmaids. They are a good size, great quality, and a great price. I couldn't find bags anywhere else for this price and they were personalized with flip flops on them.(I love flip flops)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved