Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I enjoy this site! Perfect site for gifts for any time during the year.
~Matthew - MN

Photo Sentiments Personalized Wedding Vase customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Photo Flower Vase - 5852
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Be careful to zoom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - April 14, 2014
I ordered this as the vase for our sweetheart table to put my bouquet in. It is a nice vase, but my advise to other buyers is to make sure you have a nice, close up picture. In the preview, we appeared bigger than what we did on the actual vase. Just a word of caution :)
Wonderful
By Rebecca E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product because it was different something I had never seem before. When my Aunt received it she was in tears. Thank you so much for this product. I wish it was made in crystal that would be perfect
Picture
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture was smaller on vase than looked on website
Photo Sentiments Personalized Wedding Vase
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thinking it would not look so good because the photo I used & sent in for this vase was that of a black & white Wedding Photo from the invitation to the 50th Anniversary of our friends, I was very pleased with the outcome. I plan to give it to them at their Anniversary Party which is in a few days.
vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - May 11, 2012
Love it! Great and fast shipping!
Bought this as a Christmas Present
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought a picture on a vase would be nice, but this was geared toward a wedding gift. I still made it work anyway and I think it will make a nice Christmas present for an Aunt I extremely admire. The quality of the picture on the vase was not as good as I had hoped, had it been better I would have rated it a 5 star. This is not a dinky vase, you can actually get a nice arrangement in it. I will probably buy this again in the future for someone else!
Very Nice
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase was really beautiful. The photo and inscription was well done. It is a nice big size. We tried to use it as an autograph vase--for guests to sign. It worked OK, but the writing will rub off too easily. I tried about 5 permanent special markers too, so I don't think that it was the pen.
Vase pic
By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the picture printed on the vase, came out way too dark.
Brings a smile to the one getting it
By Carla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, IL) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my niece for her wedding shower. She loved it and it was a big hit.
In her thank you note she even stated she can't wait to have it filled with flower throughout the years to come.
Great gift
By Shauna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother and father in law's 17 year anniversary. They don't have any pictures out of their wedding day so I had one put on the vase and brought it to them along with some flowers to go inside. I think it really touched them and I know that they loved it and anyone who sees it will love it also! The vase is very sturdy and the picture quality was wonderful.
Nice Vase
By Kelli L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanna City, IL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Strong durable vase holds a big bouquet with lots of room, but photo was darker than expected.
I love it!
By drupattie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antelope, CA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this vase for my moms wedding and she loves it...its a great gift for any one.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved