Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love PMall so much! I am planning my wedding and have bought so many items from here! My guests are going to love them!
~Nicole - NY

Hands Down Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Hands Down Personalized Parent & Grandparent Clothing - 5860
Average Customer Review: (160 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(127)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
good purchase
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent as a gift. Was told the quality was good.
Great shirt
By Danyell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, MI) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice shirt, turned out great. I recommend this to anyone.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - June 29, 2013
Grandpa loved it can't wait to have coffee with his buddies!
Very nice shirt but seems to run small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - June 3, 2013
THe size chart indicates a Large size if for 42-44 chest size...but when I received the shirt for my husband, I was surprised to see the size. I am not sure it will fit him. It looks more like something I would wear. I wear most times a Large for misses, sometimes even a medium. So I am not sure it will fit..which will be very disappointing to say the least & a waste of money. ORDER UP for sizing...otherwise it is very nice quality.
Love this...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - January 28, 2013
Loved this item but wish that it was able to hold more names than just 15...
Cute T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 23, 2012
I purshached this as a mothers day gift for my mom with my kids' names on it. She'll love the little handprints
Awesome Gramma Gift
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved this sweatshirt. I had to purchase it twice, as more grandkids came along. The sizes do run a little big. I recommended to her that she wear a turtleneck under it.
Good product
By Crissy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shady Point, OK) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents for Christmas, it is a great shirt, I didnt give it 5 stars because I wish you could choose what color hands for what name because my shirt has a pink hand print for a boys name..other than that I am happy with my purchase.
Great gift for grandparents!
By Deanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fabulous gift idea for grandparents. shipping was fast. quality of sweatshirt was top notch ***** Warning -- the sizes are VERY BIG!! Order one size smaller!!! *****
Great gift for grandparents!
By Deanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fabulous gift idea for grandparents. shipping was fast. quality of sweatshirt was top notch ***** Warning -- the sizes are VERY BIG!! Order one size smaller!!! *****
Good Quality Personalized Shirt
By Crystel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have liked the hand colors to be boy/girl colored by name. I have 2 boys with pink and purple hands. Probably go unnoticed, but would have made it that much better.
Hands
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbern, TN) - May 11, 2011
It was really cute but I only had three names and I thought that the hand prints should have been bigger cause there was alot of white space. Other than that they were great.
Grandma's gift
By Tameka I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the sweatshirt was good. The XL looks like a 2XL.
Great product, great price.
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byhalia, MS) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this for my grandmother for Christmas. She loved it! It was such a great present. I also think it was a great price because I would have spent that much, or more, on a shirt anyway. This way it is way more personal and she will probably wear it more often and has a lot more of sentimental value for her. It is an iron on, but it seems like it will be able to hold up well and the shirt is a good quality shirt. The only reason why it is not 5 stars is because I could not choose the color of the hands in realtion to each child.
Good quality
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing job on the mug looks great. I wish the mug itself were a little larger, but I think Grandpa will like it.
Nanas babies
By Stefony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a very cute idea. The only thing that I would suggest is to make the handprints a little bigger. Other than that, the shirt is adorable.
Adorable
By Roxana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for proud grandmas
Cute Totebag
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonaire, GA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bag, it looks great, but I found that the hands on it weren't very big in comparison to the bag itself. The bag was also larger than the details that were given. Overall it is a cute bag and great quality.
Grandma's Gang
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The night shirt was very cute. I like that there was space for several names and colorful. I would have liked for the material to be a little thicker or better quality; but Grandma loved that she can now cuddle with all 15 grandchildren!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved