Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I really appreciate your site. I have ordered gifts from PersonalizationMall that I never would have found anywhere else in the world. Thank you!
    ~ -

    Personalized Travel Cosmetic Tote customer reviews

    Personalized Makeup & Cosmetic Bag with Accessories - 5861
    Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (27)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Travel Cosmetic Tote
    By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these as hostess gifts for my baby shower! The girls will love them! Great product! Arrived quickly and just as expected!

    Christina
    Lovely item, must have.
    By Cecile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Shores, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received item and quality is great. Personalization is beautiful and I might have to buy one for myself!
    Christmas Order 2011
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - January 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty colors. The pockets were slightly narrower than I'd like.
    very cute
    By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i liked this especially because it was not too big and bulky. There are numerous compartments within it for all your makeup
    Cosmetic Tote
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - October 18, 2011
    This is a GREAT cosmetic tote bag. It looks really nice, but I wish it would have been offered in some other COLORS. The personalization really sets it off and makes it special, of course. The turn-around time on my order from purchase to receipt was really fast, which is always good!
    Very nice
    By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product shipped quick, was as pictured and looked very nice. Bought as a bridesmaid gift and looks nice. Not sure if it's condusive to a lot of items, certainly good for younger females that haven't acquired a plethora of beauty products.
    Nice Appearance
    By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product looks really nice when you first look at it but the pockets inside are a little cheap looking. It is still a nice gift for the traveller on your list.
    Great Service for a Good Price
    By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The speed of receipt from payment was excellent. The process to order was simple and easy. The item was very well priced. The quality is not that great, but it is expected for the price you pay. My name came out great and I love this item. I would recommend this item to all my friends.
    Nice
    By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice bag.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved