Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Our Personalized Sonogram Ornament customer reviews

Baby Sonogram Photo Personalized Christmas Ornament - 5865
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cute Baby Boy Sonogram Ornament
By Daniela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we first saw the item it was great! The picture came out super cute and the color was perfect. It was a little off center but not too noticeable. I did have one of them show up with a crack on the back but as soon as I told customer service about it they assisted me right away and sent me a new one with no charge! Great customer service - worth every penny.
Sonogram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2014
I was thrilled to see that an ornament like this was available for my soon to be born grandchild. When the ornament arrived, however, the hole that the ornament was to hang from was not at the top of the ornament but more on the side of the ornament. I called the 866 number, told them about the error and a replacement with the hole in the correct place was received by me 3 days later. I am very happy with how the ornament looks now.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - December 18, 2014
I purchased this item for my sister and brother-in-law who are expecting their first grandchild in 2015. I was a little disappointed in the size of the ornament (was smaller than I expected) however I think that they will love the sentiment behind it!
Sonogram orn
By D G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RUTLAND, VT) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The image in the ornament was much smaller than I thought when ordering but this was still very nice and will be a special addition to our tree.
Very Much Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Susanville, CA) - January 2, 2012
This is the second year that I have purchased these. I ordered one for myself and also my cousin when we were both pregnant with our first child. This year, I came back specifically looking for this ornament so that I could order one for both of us again, as we are both pregnant with our 2nd child. It is such an amazing addition to our Christmas tree that my children will be able to have forever.
Bill
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barboursville, WV) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow. I was really pleased with my ornament. This will be our first grandchild and I wanted to honor her even though she won't be here until February 2011. The ornament did a good job of that. I can't wait to share the story when she is old enough to understand.
Very Cute and Original
By Carly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was a big hit! Very creative and came out perfect.
Wouldn't suggest red.
By Kristina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is really nice, but for one complaint. The writing is hard to read on the red one. The sonogram came out very clear and nice, but I'd just say maybe get one of the lighter colors for the ornament part. Very nice quality product, though.
Cool ornament
By Karalyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for one of my friends as a gift for her baby shower. I am very pleased with the uniqueness of the gift. It is very cute, but there's a little bubble on the ornament..it's small, but noticeable. I'm still going to give it her anyway - I'm sure she'll be pleased to get a picture of her first baby's ultrasound as an ornament, but I hope she doesn't notice the bubble!
Ornament itself is wonderful - the hanging string, not so much
By Yesenia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If it were not for the string that came with my ornament, I would have definitely given this 5 stars! I got the red ornament with a picture from my 12 week sonogram. My husband loved it when it arrived (it was a surprise). The hanging string is rigid and slips right off (it's not tied like the picture shows, it's just pulled through the hole). I will probably try to put my own ribbon on it, but otherwise, LOVE the ornament!
Great item
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, NC) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just as I hoped! It made the perfect memory!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved