Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would just like to commend everyone at PersonalizationMall.com! I've ordered various things throughout the years, and my personalized gifts not only arrive fast, but they're also of good quality....
    ~Melissa - TX

    Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Apron Set customer reviews

    Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Wedding Apron Set - 5868
    Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (38)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Fun and clever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - March 18, 2013
    Nice quality!
    Personalized Apron Set
    By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this set for my son and his wife. They cook out on the grill on occassion and I think they will get a big kick out of these. Appear to be good quality and the personalization is perfect.
    cute
    By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Husband and I love to cook together so this was a great addition to our memories
    Given as a gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - April 14, 2012
    Three times I have given these gifts to future brides. They loved the aprons! Feedback was great quality, washed well, and rec'd many compliments on the design. Personally, I think the price is a bit steep for cotton aprons. However, unique, fun gift for bridal showers.
    size of print on apron
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - November 21, 2011
    The man tuxedo print is too small compared to the bride (she's big!), but the whole idea is so cute!
    Custom Apron Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - August 22, 2011
    Absolutely, very good product. Shipping too expensive.
    Thank you.
    Something Useful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - July 3, 2011
    Friends recently celebrated their 50th Anniversary party and requested no gifts. Long-married couples really don't need any more "do-dads" to dust but we wanted some type of gift to acknowledge their accomplishment. They love to grill on the patio, so these aprons were perfect. My only negative is that the hearts were quite small. We old folks need big print!
    Cute bridal shower gift
    By Marie V. (South Pasadena, FL) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be a nice bridal shower gift.
    Great but sure would like to be able to change an item after ordering
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the aprons however seconds after I ordered the aprons I realized I had made a mistake. I should have put the groom's name on the bride's apron and the bride's name on the groom's apron. It was just seconds after placing the order and I know it could have been changed but your company has a no chance policy. Maybe you should look into a portion of time when a person can change an order. It sure would have been nice.
    Gift for fiance
    By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH GATE, CA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my fiance and I to wear at our wedding shower. They were a big hit with him and all our friends. The only thing I would complain about is that they faded a lot after only the first washing. His tuxedo is now grey and the lines aren't as crisp as they once were. If I were to purchase this again, I would wash it in cold and line dry.
    Cute!
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for my daughter for her wedding shower and everyone thought it was so cute and unique. It was ordered and personalized in one day and I received it 2 days later!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved