Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sweet Treats Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Custom Personalized Photo Cookie Jar - Treats for My Sweetheart - 5871
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
grandma's cookie jar.
By Shopper (East Meadow, NY) - August 28, 2012
looks cute enough...lets see if i get it in one piece
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - April 30, 2012
photo turned out perfectly clear. Cute gift idea.
Picture
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this cookie jar. The only thing that bothered me was the picture was smaller then I thought it would be. It is a great end product I was just expecting to have a little bit larger picture.
cute personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - March 18, 2011
The photo came out clear and I'm happy with the way it looks. I thought the photo would have been bigger, as it appears bigger in the picture, than on the piece.
Great quality - Picture a little small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - February 7, 2011
I bought this for my mother-in-law and she just loved it! The jar and lid is really heavy-duty, good quality. I just wish that the picture would have been a tad larger. The jar seems big enough that the picture could be a little larger. But overall great!
good product and good service
By Drae N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product on a saturday, providing an upload of a photo and some text and received the finished product on tuesday and this was without any special delivery processing. outstanding. the image was a little lower on the product than i would've placed it personally, but it is just fine. really, very nice. the extra space above the image (as i view it) would not necessarily even be considered in another persons eyes, and in fact, it offers us the opportunity to paint "cookies" over the image ourselves if we want. this was the first time i used this service and will definately look to use it again.
Photo cookie jar
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the cookie jar. It's nice and heavy, and I like that the lid has a seal to keep the treats fresh. The only thing I was disappointed about was that the picture was smaller than I'd hoped. Maybe if I'd used a picture that was a close-up it would have worked better. Nevertheless, it was a perfect gift for my mother and overall I was happy with it.
Very pleased
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the quality of this darling cookie jar. My mother is going to love it. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 stars is that I wished the photo were a little bit bigger. As long as the picture is close up and not too many people in it, it is just fine. I am excited to give this gift and would love to have someone give me a gift just like it.
Nice Gift
By catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneap0lis, MN) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this with a picture of 14 kids on it. I had my reserves but the picture came out quite clear. It's a little difficult to pick out details but over all I am quite satisfied with how the product turned out (would have complained if I was not.) Only reason I did not give this product 5 stars was because I thought the whole image could have been a bit more centered (as in moved up a line or two towards the top) could just be personal preferance....knowing this I'd still order it again if the occassion presented it self.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved