Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Hello, I wanted to thank you for your great service. I will highly recommend your products and service to every one I know. Thanks again for all your help and your great products. I am never...
    ~Nancy - MI

    What's Your Number? Personalized Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Birthday Clothing - What's Your Number - 5918
    Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (50)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Color change
    By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Liked the one year old shirt so much, I purchased the two year old shirt for this year. Only issue is that I ordered the blue shirt and since the name is written in blue, it really does not show up as well as in the preview photo. I bought white fabric paint to outline the name as a solution.
    Cute shirt to commorate a special b-day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - April 17, 2012
    This is a cute shirt. I wish there would've been more design choices for each gender. Hopefully they will like it, I am giving to my best friend's daughter for her b-day.
    Everyone got these this year!
    By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winlock, WA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a 2, 3, 4, & 6 year old already. I'm getting ready to order one for a 1-year old. Good quality t-shirt. Kids love to see their name on it. I was even able to fit 1st & last name on some with short names. The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is that the colors seem a bit muted from what was shown online.
    Good quality.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, OK) - January 22, 2012
    I ordered the T-Shirt for my grand daughter's 3rd Birthday Party.It was very cute and good quality. She still has clothing that is 24 months and since my next size choice was 2-4 I felt that size would be much too large. The sizes must run small because the 24 months is almost to small. We love the shirt and next time I order I will get the 2-4 size. We love Personalization Mall!
    Second Birthday
    By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this shirt for my daughter for her second birthday. It was very cute and turned out rather well. I just wished they had a better sizing chart for us to use. The shirt was very big on her. But it was still a hit and I plan on attempting to order another one for my nephew on his first birthday.
    Gift for nephew
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - July 30, 2011
    Romper is cute but I expected the material to be a little thicker, better quality. Personalization is perfect.
    What's Your Number Infant T-shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - March 28, 2011
    The T-shirt was cute, however, I do not think that it is true to size. It seemed small for 18 months.
    Pretty good for the price
    By TIJUANA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRMINGHAM, AL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the shirt and the way the design was laid out. My only problem was that the shirt was a little too big for my two year old.
    Happy Birthday
    By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A nice quality and vibrant colors, but seems small for the size. I would suggest ordering a size larger than normal.
    So adorable!
    By Elyse W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this shirt for my son! He will wear it to his (first) birthday party and probably the entire year he is one!! Only issue, I thought the coloring would be a bit brighter, but I still love it!
    Order 1 size bigger
    By Briana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, MO) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son is about to turn 1 year old so I ordered an 18 months size for t-shirt. Great choice. Definitly recomend the 18 month size for a one year old. The shirt is completly adorable and worth the money.
    happy gramma!
    By Carmela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these are great birthday gifts, and the 3rd that i have purchased for my grandchildren. i will definately be buying the other 5 kids their own "number" shirts, then time for a group photo shoot!!!
    Nephew loves it!
    By TaMika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the speed of delivery and the quality of the product.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved