Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Hello! I placed an order last week for a banner for my daughter's 1st birthday party coming up soon. I recieved it VERY fast and it is the most beautiful, professional banner I have ever seen! I...
    ~Andrea -

    Our Family Tree Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Our Family Tree Personalized Gift - 5927
    Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (62)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Product features I didn't like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - January 18, 2014
    I bought this for a 40th anniversary gift. It is very nice except for the hearts. I was expecting them to be somewhat larger so the names would appear clear but they are extremely small so you can barely read what is written on each one. I wish they could have engraved the names in a different color, that may have helped.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - July 12, 2013
    I am very pleased with this product. When I received it there was a slight error but I had no problem having it fixed. The company sent me a brand new one. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. The product is a very nice keepsake. The only reason I gave it a 4 stars is because it would be nice if the hearts were just a bit bigger.
    Beautiful
    By Lynette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought this for grandma for Christmas with all her kids, grandkids and great-grands names on it. It is a very lovely piece and I think she will love it. I just wished the hearts and names could have been a little bigger
    Pleased
    By Lora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville , WI) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased "Our Family Tree" for my sister's 35th anniversary. She loved it!
    A couple of things I would change- difficult to read, and see. All the hearts were not used therefore, it would be nice if the hearts could have been bigger.
    I suggested to my sister that she possibly could put a small light or candle behind frame to illuminate the wording.
    Satisfied
    By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wish that for the one heart that didn't have a name, that the empty heart we wish didn't appear on final product, but it did. No big deal. The final product is heavier than expected - which is good. Overall, we're happy with the gift...it's for my husband's parents' 50th wedding anniversary.
    Family Tree Review
    By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This keepsake is absolutely beautiful. Everything was done just as I ordered and it arrived in a very timely manner. Everyone that has seen it thinks it is a wonderful gift idea.

    The only thing I would suggest for this item is to make the names larger so that they are more easily read; other than that, I am completely satisfied with my purchase.
    Type of gift I was looking for
    By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the quality of acrylic, was a little worried it would seem too much like plastic, but had a nice heavy feel. It was a little smaller than I would have like and the print seemed kind of small but it turned out very cute! Only complaint was that some of the white print was smeared a little next to the names when it was delivered - wondering if they didn't let the paint dry enough before they boxed it up?
    Family keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, MO) - December 8, 2011
    This is a very nice keepsake but there are a couple of issues with it. First of all trying to get the names in the order you would like them placed is difficult and took a lot of monkeying around to know which spaces to leave blank and which name to put in each heart. Once that was figured out, the rest was a piece of cake. The other problem that I see is the name personalization is very small. Those were the only two things that I found a problem. It is heavey and will make a nice gift.
    Mack Family Tree
    By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was loved by the recipient. However, one name was too long for a leaf and had to be mispelled, which was a little disconcerting. Overall, it was beautifully packaged and well done.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 11, 2011
    We only wish the hearts were a bit larger so the names were more pronounced.
    Overall, we are very pleased with the quality of the product.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - July 1, 2011
    i did receive this a few weeks ago, ordered it on a sunday, got it on thursday, w/regular shipping. the font is a little hard to read, esxpecailly white on clear so i went to a craft store and had black matting cut for it
    it will be displayed on a black scroll frame display w/black matting behind it, stands out so much more than the white on clear, it is easier to read and looks very elegant. glad i purchased this, really happy i put the black matting behind it, i think it will be a hit!
    scatter names of hearts
    By Shopper (Maineville, OH) - June 19, 2011
    just a tip for future buyers - you can skip lines for the names so that the names are more scattered, balancing out the empty hearts, as far as i can see from the preview of mine, it looked really cute that way, the first time i entered the names, i went straight through the lines, 1-10, but after previewing, and seeing a string of empty hearts, i starting skipping lines and moving names around until i had the "design" i wanted although i haven't received this, i am certain it will be a great gift, the preview looks lovely, but i am concerned about the size and ability to read the names.
    Well Engraved
    By Amr A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Done with high quality
    Family Heirloom
    By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift for a milestone anniversary present. It looks quite classy. I plan on giving this gift in the future to commemorate special anniversaries. It will definitely become a family heirloom to be passed on. The etching could be a bit darker, but it is still legible. It would be nice if more hearts could be added to accomodate larger families.
    Nice idea
    By Lynette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville , TX) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the whole concept, I only wish it were a little larger!
    Nice Gift
    By Exie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift is very nice and a thick, heavy high quality piece. I do have two suggestions for the company.....they should allow personalizers to delete or add hearts with names in them.......so as not to have empty hearts on the tree or to add more to larger families as necessary.

    Besides, the personalization issues.....it is still a very nice gift which presents beautifully and is also memorable and affordable. With that combination, you cant really ask for much more.

    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved