Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Engraved Wine Stopper customer reviews

Personalized Wine Bottle Stopper - 5956
Average Customer Review: (191 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(146)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Text
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with item, only comment is I wish the text of the name was a little larger, or did I pick that size? Service and delivery of item was excellent. Will order again, I am sure.
Nice Gift for Wine Lovers at a Nice Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 12, 2012
I bought this wine stopper as a companion gift to a personalized shot glass I bought for my landlord, who loves to entertain and is especially fond of wine. I got it at a great price, it was well packaged and it arrived quickly. The only "drawback" as I see it is that the font is a bit feminine for giving to a man. Obviously, that didn't stop me from buying it - I really wanted something personalized that suited his lifestyle. I guess if I had my way I would prefer that when I ordered the shot glass a wine stopper w/the same exact font style and overall look would have been recommended. Can't say how well it "works", either, since I haven't delivered it to the recipient yet.
Adjusting, but pleased
By Deborah T D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
BUYER BEWARE: READ THE DESCRIPTION CAREFULLY!!! I am pleased, but it took me a day or two to adjust to the engraving being on the backside and reversed. However, after talking to the customer relations team, I learned that to get the full impact and appreciation of the stopper, there is a 3-D reflection of the monogram from the front view. They are really nice stoppers.
Be Merry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream , NY) - December 28, 2011
I love the wine stopper. It was just a little hard to read the initial engravement.
Great gift for the home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 28, 2011
Didn't give it 5 stars because you actually have to look hard at it to figure out the letter in the middle. Maybe it was just our letter "G" that is difficult to read. I still love it!
Great extra christmas gift
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase. Arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. Will certainly buy from Personalization mall.com again.
birthday gift
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks nice, but I wish it was a little bit clearer as you look at the etching from the front. I would buy this item again for the right occasion.
Would Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, OH) - June 6, 2011
I got this product as a gift for a bachelorette party and it looked great!! The last name is definitely small and doesn't stand out as much as I would like it to (hence the 4 stars), but I still loved the product. It was the perfect gift and I would definitely recommend it!
satisfied
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Ct Hse, NJ) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalized gifts to give or to receive so I bought this for a couple's bridal shower. Very satisfied with the purchase.
Item has not been delivered yet
By Anthony M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Still waiting for the item to be delivered... It was a gift.
Monogrammed wine stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkin, NC) - January 31, 2011
When I saw this item I knew it would be perfect for a bride since she had registered for a monogrammed wine stopper. I can't wait to be invited to a shower so I can give it to her! I know she will love it.
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - January 11, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for a family member. When I received it, it was in 2 pieces. I notified the company that I received it broken and they sent me a replacement free of charge.
Floral Monogram Engraved Winte Stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - January 10, 2011
This was a very great Xmas/Thank You gift. I am very picky on personalized items because I feel like they have a tendency to look tacky- but this was very elegant and classy, and can always be put out and left on display. I would have liked it even better if you could read the engraving from both sides, even if it had to be another color.
Very nice.
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were happy to order the engraved wine stopper. Classy. Future gifts will be considered.
Really Nice
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wine stoppers are a really nice gift for the Wine drinker in your circle. I bought 2 forfriends and they loved them!!
Very Pleased
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about it, but I thought the last name on top would be a bit larger. But, I love it and it will make a very nice personalized gift with a bottle of wine.
lovely retirement gift
By P. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friend said she loved this little and easy to send my mail gift. i sent as a retirement present. great for your friends who have everything or to bring along with a good bottle of wine. nice instead of flowers.
Classy hostess gift
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful personalized gift! The recipients loved it. It was a gift for a dear family friend. The only thing I didn't like was that it was a little scuffed up around the engraving. I guess that's bound to happen on a clear acrylic, and very detailed, engraving job. I still was very pleased with this substantial wine stopper.
Beautiful but doesn't show as well as photo!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys,, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom who is just getting into wine drinking the monogram doesn't show as well as it does in the photo but it's still beautiful! Also assumed it was crystal and it was more of an acrylic plastic but looks like it will hold up!
personalized winestopper great gift
By Trisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
made out of acrylic so if you're looking for a high end gift this is not it. If you're looking for an affordable personal gift the winestopper is a good choice.
Cute gift with a quick ship.
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute hostess gift for the holidays.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved