Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I called customer care about my shipping status before I ordered. The experience was extremely pleasant. The woman helped me find the correct shipping option to get it there on time. Great company!
~Aaron - TN

A Toast To Love Engraved Wine Stopper customer reviews

Custom Engraved Wine Bottle Stoppers for Weddings - A Toast to Love - 5957
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Well made.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - June 2, 2013
Very nice wine stopper. The only reason I gave it a 4 star was because the names looked a little off center. The engraving on it is very easy to see and done nicely otherwise. I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall and would rate them all a 5 star. Very nice products and always quick delivery.
Elegantly engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - April 19, 2013
It looks very elegant. The engraving with exquisitely done with no of marks from the etching of the acrylic. Haven't had the opportunity to use it, but the beauty of the gift will hold enough value.
Good on one side but
By Nelson B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As it is attached to a bottle both front and back should display the same if possible.
But the side where you can see the design is really Great. For display purposes only , id rate it as 5.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 6, 2011
This was a great engagement party gift. The product looked nice and it shipped within one day! One day shipping was of course more than the wine stopper even cost. But all around great product for a great price.
A Toast To Love Engraved Wine Stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia , KS) - February 8, 2011
The wine stopper was really nice and it arrived in a timely manner so that I had it ready for the bride and groom on the big day. I reccoment this item.
loved it
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these stoppers for the champagne bottle on the my daughter's bridal table. It's lovely and will make a great, usable keepsake. I'm very happy with this purchase.. and every other purchase I've made thru this company so far. Quick delivery, no surprises and a quality product. What more can you ask for?
Great Gift
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how large the stopper was - it looked more elegant than I imagined and is definitely a keepsake that will be put to great use.
Pretty nice
By Shelley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a pretty nice product. When I got it in the mail, it was broken in two pieces. I emailed customer service right away, and within a couple days I had a new one that was great. Just keep in mind, you only get one wine stopper not two like the picture shows.
Pretty Good
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, the item was good quality. The crystal had removed itself from the stopper in the mail and I had to reglue it back on. Other than that, I liked it alot!
Font or Style(I hope this is the correct term).
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace,, FL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase was received promptly and it was perfectly done. However, I do not like the font/style as well as I did of the last item that I ordered. I tried to change it on my order, but couldn't figure it out. Again the work and service were excellent.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved