Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm a first timer and wanted to say WOW!!! I love the items that were purchased for my mother in-law and daughter for her sweet sixteen. When the items arrived they took my breath away. I was...
~Angela -

Picture Perfect Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Key Ring - 5958
Average Customer Review: (208 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(157)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Good keychain
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I like this keychain. Great addition to my keys. Picture is not perfectly clear but still cute.
Cute Valentines gift for a daddy from his 2 yr old daughter
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift as a Valentine's gift for my husband from our 2 year old daughter. I put a picture of the two of them on there. It is so cute. We can't wait to give it to him this Thursday. It is the perfect type of keychain for anyone. It is made very well also.
Very Hard Plastic and Very Shiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - January 2, 2013
A little sharp around the edges but the imaging and print is very crisp and overall a nice gift.
A Novel Idea for a New Driver
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The key chain was cute and a novel idea for a new driver, but frankly, overpriced.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - May 9, 2012
Cute and sweet! Personal.
Very nicely done
By Kristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was great and it turned out pretty well, but the quality of the picture was a little grainy. This could also be because I had a picture of three people full bodied. I think close-up faces would be better. It still turned out very well!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - February 21, 2012
I love it!!!!!
smiles to go
By Wanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
most of the key rings where gifts but one was for me and every one likes it it's a great way to take photos with you without taking a big book great smiles to go.
Great Gift
By Beverly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, IN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to make and inexpensive. It will make a great gift!
Very cute, but key tag breaks easily
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these--one for my mom and one for mother in law. Both had the plastic piece that attaches to the keychain break within a couple weeks of use. The picture part is cute and looks great, so they attached to keyring directly but putting the metal ring through the hole, but it does scratch off the picture around the hole to do that. Overall, a good product, just needs to be attached to the metal initially so it isn't lost or damaged in "making it work" later.
Very nice and will be giving as gifts. Will refer site to friends as well.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 15, 2011
The pictures on these key chains was really good! The only problem I experienced was when I chose "darker" on one picture it actually gave a slight pinkish hue but is barely noticable. The inscription detail is great! Thanks Personalization Mall (I will be back)!
cute concept
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - September 12, 2011
Keychains were a hit, grandparents seemed to love, the picture was a little bit fuzzy and it did not warn me that the picture was too large or anything but it was ok.
Great product, but personalize carefully
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverwood, MI) - September 6, 2011
I bought this for my boyfriend for his 21st birthday and used a picture I took with my itouch that was really light so I edited it using the tools provided and it turned out a bit darker than I expected, but still great quality!! The keychain is also a bit bigger than I anticipated, but that is sort of my fault for not checking the measurements. Still a great product that I will buy again!
cute gift
By DAndrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evanston, WY) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got 2 of these for our moms for mothers day loved them...the only problem was the pictuer was cloudy.
Mmm Mmm Good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 6, 2011
Nice keychains. The picture quality came out bleh for one of them, but the other one was still good!
Great gift from children/to children
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift is a great idea to give to an adult from child or vice versa. The square key chain itself is big in my opinion so if the recepient is not a fan of bulky things on his/her key ring, then try another item on this website.
It is a great gift to give to a new driver or to a child to use on key ring!
Expected a bit more
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - February 8, 2011
I expected the picture to be a bit clearer on the key chain. Also, would like to see an oval shaped option for this key chain.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - January 24, 2011
This is soooooooo cute!!!! I love it!! I got one. I got one for my mom. I got one for my fiancé. The only problem is it is hard plastic and does not bend, so it is bulky and doesn't fit in a guys pocket very easy. But I think it's worth it. Great buy!!!
Very Cute
By KEISHA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWINGS MILLS, MD) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The key ring is a great size. The personal message on the back is a nice touch. Very nice gift
Cute key ring
By Jason F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this 4 stars only because the picture came out slightly worse than expected. I chose a picture that was clear, but was not the best quality in color, so it is partly my fault. However, it still came out slightly worse than the quality of the picture we picked. Bet it would have turned out better though if I picked a picture with better color - so make sure you choose a picture with good quality color! I'd still order this again - it's very cute and just what my mother in law will enjoy having. Love that you can personalize the back. (Jason's wife)
Great Velentine's day gift!
By Roseanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for Valentine's Day this year. Although the keychain was a wonderful gift to give and the picture was clear. My boyfriend thought it was too big of a keychain to have on his keys. But great item to give for any occassion!
Key Chain Photo
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the key chain turned out nice. I hope that it will hold up because it's not laminated.
Small and Sweet
By Rupa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After a frantic last minute search for a small and affordable gift for my husband, I ended up ordering this key chain with our son's photo. It was all easy ordering, uploading snaps,tracking and final product was neat and sweet and a great hit.
Great
By Paula E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ephraim, NJ) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a side b-day gift and it was great looking, the only small issue I had with this it was that it comes with a small plastic clip that falls off, which means losing your picture but it fell next to the persons car so it wasn't lost but I would say take off the platic clip and put it on your own key ring.
Fast delivery
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter for mom's day. Fast delivery as usual. The key chain is very cute and my daughter loves it. It is made out of thick cardboard which makes it light weight, but also not too durable. So I am giving it a 4 out of 5 stars!
Perfect gift!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, VA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it! If was for her birthday present and had a picture of the family on it. Quality of the photo on the key chain was not as perfect or sharp, but for $10 it's a good deal. Very cute and comes with a little black bag to put it in :)
Nice gift.
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the keychain. I had a pic of my daughter and me placed on the keychain for my husband's Valentine's Day gift. Great price. Only bad thing I noticed was that the plastic that connects the photo part to the ring seems like it wants to unsnap. Otherwise it's a great product at a great price. Production was fast and shipping was too.
like it..
By Mirna S. (Dallas, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i like the way the picture came out really nice and clean hope last enough time for my sister...thanks
Perfect gift for a mom on a budget!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys,, OH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to give an awesome gift to my husband this year for Christmas from my 7 month old daughter. This was the perfect gift I put a pic of me and my daughter on one side and a little note telling him he could take us anywhere now on the other! the only thing I was supprised by was that it was plastic. It looks great but I'm worried on how long it will last!
Personalized Key Ring
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter-in-law and we both loved it! Small enough to use everyday and big enough to see your loved ones.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved