Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (600 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(550)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Christening Frame
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out adorable. It looks amazing
Dedication Day Personalized Frame
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the final product. I wanted my grand daughter to have something to remember her dedication day at church when she gets older. The picture frame was made of finest quality. The only negative comment is that the printing on the frame could have been a little darker. You have to hold the frame in front of a dark color to read the printing. I still would highly recommend this product.
Perfect except..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 22, 2014
I would have given this item 5 stars, however I do think it is a little hard to read the print. The white is not bold enough to stand out and sort of blends. It is readable but I just wish it was a little more bold so you don't have to strain your eyes to see it. However, the frame is extremely high quality and I am overall very satisfied with this purchase.
Classy
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very nice and classy. The only thing I don't like is that there is no hanger to hang it on the wall and the frame is very long taking up a lot of shelf space
Very nice.
By Mark G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very nice and looks and feels like quality merchandise.
Beautiful Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selinsgrove, PA) - September 4, 2013
The frame is beautiful, personalization is perfect, only minor concern is because it is glass, the words and sayings are difficult to see unless the photo frame is placed in front of a dark background. I will be giving this to my son and daughter-in-law for my grandson's baptism so I will see how they like it then. Overall it is of great quality.
beautiful frame
By Lizette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
much nicer in person...like others have said before, the engraving is a little light because it's all glass...can't wait to give it to my Goddaughter's parents :)
Good quality, very well done
By Alana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very good quality - the material feels heavy and the engraving really gives it an expensive look. Very pleased overall.
Christening Day Frame
By Mary Jo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetrista, MN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these frames and love them! They look beautiful and I know the recipients will love them too! Great product.
Personalization
By Glorieta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb Twp, MI) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks elegant and precious as gift, although I wish that the letters were more bold or distinct to see; they blend with the frame and really hard to read.
christening day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - November 5, 2012
This frame looks very nice. The disappointment is the engraving cannot be seen very well at all since it is in white. This should be in a dark color or a silver Or gold options. Honestly it can hardly be seen and that is a shame since it is a wonderful piece. Also there is no option to hang it on the wall where maybe a color behind it might help to be able to read the engraving. when you enlarge the sample this can be read very good but needs some options with the color engraving.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - August 28, 2012
This frame is so nice. I ordered it for my parents to give to their grandson and everyone loved it. It is elegant and memorable. I even want to order one for my son .
Christening Day Frame
By Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never saw the finished product since I had it sent directly to the recipient (my grandson). His Mom called to say that it is beautiful and she loved it.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - March 30, 2012
Thought that this piece came out very nice for my sons christening! Heavy glass, so it's good quality.
Baptism frame
By May P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was a very nice gift without being too expensive. I liked it.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southside, AL) - November 28, 2011
This is a beautiful gift,am very happy with it.This is a gift for my godchild.
However,I was a little disappointed with the silver photo frame which had a lot of scratches on it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 6, 2011
The item is lovely and looks expensive. I will be very happy to give this as a christening gift to my goddaughter. Shipped very quickly. The only negative thing is that the edges are VERY sharp, so it probably won't be going into the kid's room as I think it would be very dangerous if it fell or was knocked over.
Baptismal Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - July 29, 2011
The personalized frame was beautiful.
The etching is lovely and will be
a treasure for our grandaughter to
enjoy throughout her life.
Print difficult to see
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLeod, TX) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the picture frame and the printing was done wonderfully. The only problem I saw was that the print is difficult to see unless you put something dark behind it or actually pick up the frame (which is not a good idea with something glass). If there were a way to inlay the print with color I believe it would be easier to read or if the back side of the glass had a dark covering of some sort. My order was delivered quickly and I will probably use this site for any personalized needs I may have in the future.
Very Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 25, 2011
Arrived in a timely fashion and I loved the way the item appeared. No complaints.
High quality gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - March 2, 2011
I would have rated this item a 5 if more room was available for engraving. This is a highly attractive frame. I ordered it for my parents to give to my son. I wanted to sign it Grandma Donna and Grandpa Jim, but due to limited space I had to go with Gma Donna and Gpa Jim. This was the only drawback.
They LOVED it!!!
By gia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, NJ) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am only giving this 4 syars because i would have liked to write my own verse on it BUT my brother and sister in law loved it so much they called me up right away. It is very classy and pretty! And a great price to boot :)
Cute
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's baptism! I know that her family will love it!
Baptism gift
By ANNA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth what I paid for. Nicely done and the godparents loved it.
never a complaint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowlesville, NY) - January 24, 2011
I ordered this frame and it is very nice....Just like anything I have ever ordered from personalization mall. Great quality and quick delivery!
Beautiful!
By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a keepsake for my niece's Baptism. It's a beautiful product, and something I hope she will treasure as she grows older.
Excellent gift for any occasion
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christening Day Frame arrived promptly . It was just as described ,and very nice. Anyone who purchases this will not be disappointed. KMW
Very Pleased
By Michelle Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this frame. It appeared just as it did on the website. The turn around time was very fast, I ordered the frame on a Wednesday and received it Friday with the expedited shipping option; just in time for my Baptism. I actually purchased it on sale, but you can't beat the price especially with the free engraving. My only compaint is the two plastic stands that it comes with to prop it up. Other than that I would definitely recommend this product.
Great Christening Present!
By Deana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with it!
good product
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, MN) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way my frame turned out i bought it for my neices baptism and it looked great the only bad thing about this product was the text was hard to see unless it was up against a darker painted wall.
A Nice Surprise
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on the frame is exactly as it looked online. The silver metal border that surrounds the photo area is not as smooth and shiny as I thought it would be; it has more of a brushed nickle finish. I am sure that the gift will be appreciated due to the phrase and sentiment.
Christening Day frame
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is a good size with room for a standard size photo. I enjoy giving my grandchildren things with their name on them that I hope will be keepsakes all their lives.
The etching seems a little delicate and I worry about cleaning it. I think it will probably be alright, I just wish the etching were deeper.
Beautiful
By Mark D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. Beautiful glass frame. Engraving is flawless.
Loved it!
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the etched glass was excellent & very ellegant. The crome frame around the photo itself was a little cheap looking, but all and all I'm looking foward to giving this personalized frame to my godson.
Nice baptism gift
By Victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very attractive however I was a little disappointed in the stand. I had to go on line and look at the picture to see how they really worked. I guess it is something I did not realize when I ordered!
Great Gift
By Candice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this personalized frame, good quality frame.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved