Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This site is absolutely wonderful. Every product that I have ever purchased (and there have been a lot!) is always the best quality and comes just as it is pictured or better!
    ~Tanya - MA

    Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
    Average Customer Review: (251 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (219)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Just lovely
    By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame that has been my go to gift for family and friend's christening.
    all love them
    Nice Frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - September 24, 2013
    The frames are a nice and solid. Very sturdy and not flimsy. The color motiff was slightly off from what I saw online- but it could very well have been the monitor I was looking at. Good quality and well received by person it was gifted to.
    Baptism frame
    By Sheri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CA) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was good quality, printed nicely and very much loved by all!
    Happy customer
    By Polly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with my recent repurchase of the personalized frame. On my original purchase I managed to put the incorrect date of the baptism. When I called customer service they were kind enough to give me a discount on my repurchase with the correct info. The customer service rep couldn't have been nicer!!
    Will be a good keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gothenburg, NE) - October 15, 2012
    I received the "Christened with Faith" frame as I had ordered. The quality of the print on the frame was a little less than I initially had anticipated, but it will still be a good keepsake for my God Daughter.
    Cute frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - June 3, 2012
    The frame is very nice and is non-breakable to keep in my son's bedroom. I liked the fact that I was able to personalize so many things on it. I love the blue face color but I'm not thrilled with the black edges. I wish they were blue or white. Overall it's a great purchase for the money.
    Christening frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - May 1, 2012
    I order often from your site. Products received are well executed. My only complaint is the cost of shipping and handling is more than 40% of the cost of the item. If you could find a way to ship at a lesser cost, I would certainly order more from your site.
    Christening frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 21, 2012
    Nice size and quality for the money.
    Great christening/baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - October 27, 2011
    I bought this personalized frame for my goddaughter for her christening. Her parents loved it, and it looked great in my goddaughter's bedroom.
    Simply printed on...
    By Jeffery H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The actual frame, stand, and structure are all of high quality and it is a very nice touch that you can put a custom line on the front of the frame, but from the description picture it looks as if the front is in separate layers or even hand painted, but it is simply all one layer printed on. It's ok, but not what I fully expected from the description notes.
    Wonderful gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 16, 2011
    I like the photo frames to celebrate the special moment in my child's life. It was nice to chose either pink or blue for the baby's gender. I have already recommended your products to my family and friends. You have made your products very affordable.
    Good Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - February 18, 2011
    I am satisfied with this wood frame and the personalization.
    Just Lovely
    By Carole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for close friend's baby's baptism. I will be very proud to give this to a new mom whom I love. Gift is lovely, delivery was amazingly prompt.
    nicely done
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach Park, IL) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my husband was recently asked to be godfather to the first and probably only child our dear friends will ever have. this personalized frame is the perfect gift to give on the day he is baptized. we added his name/baptismal date and i could not be happier with the outcome. definitely, a special keepsake for a special boy.
    Wonderful gift
    By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Steam, IL) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, the product came quickly and looks great. I love shopping here!
    Nice frame
    By Catherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Liked this frame for a baptism, could use their wording or add your own, arrived very quickly, print was clear and well done. Would buy again.
    Great gift.
    By marisol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It took me two days to make the decision to purchase this frame. I was wondering if the quality and presentation of this frame will meet my expectations. I both two frames and was happy with the choice I made. I will recommend this frame to anyone that wants to give someone a thoughtful gift.
    BEST PERSONALIZATION WEB SITE!
    By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several different items from Personalization Mall... my daughter in law can guess at a glance when something comes from them... This frame pleased just as much as previous purchases. It appears better in life than on line! and I LOVE the preview feature so I can see how my finished gift will look.. thank you again
    Great gift
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend and I got this for a friend of ours that just had a baby and is being baptised, it came yesterday and it is lovely, looks great and is beautiful. I would recommend it to anyone as a purchase.
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, WI) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had been looking for just the "perfect" gift for my youngest granddaughter and found it at PersonalizationMall.com. I wasn't sure of which color to choose because her bedroom is non-conventional, but the option that I chose is absolutely adorable, and the phrasing of the prayer of faith fits with any belief. What a beautiful site and so easy to search.
    Color very bright
    By Jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the pink, which is much brighter than I expected. It is more Cotton Pink, than soft pink. I honestly don't like it for my daughter's room...it just stands out as so bright!
    I am happy with the quality and how special of a keepsake it is...just really pink.
    perfect!
    By jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new rochelle, NY) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my future godson in the cream and it is exactly like the picture. Thanx!!
    Very Happy
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am impressed by the quality of this product and how fast I received it - within three days. Thank you!
    christening picture frame
    By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very handsome looking; good color choices and verse flexibility.
    Picture Frame
    By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thurmont, MD) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality and came fast
    Baptism Gift
    By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark , NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipping was perfectly on time. Received on Friday, for a Sunday baptism. They loved the gift and the quality is great!
    nice
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vineyard haven, MA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a nice keepsake - good quality
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved