Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To My Godparent Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Godparent Engraved Keepsake Gifts - 6107
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Nice but small
By hanilyn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its beautiful but it's kinda small in size
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Saint Louis, IL) - December 22, 2016
I'm in love with this but the only thing I dont like is how small it is.
Baptism plaque
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the plaque within 4 days!!! Very awesome... Great gift at a super low price!!!
Not 5 stars because............
By Zoya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this keepsake except that it is too small. The recipient loved it so I felt better about the size.
godparents
By Joanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to say thank you for all that my child's grandparents do and will do in the future. Was a nice was to commemorate the Baptism day. They were both very touched. Just wish they had been a bit larger
godparent gift
By Nichole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought but very nice
Perfect Gift
By LaDonna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I presented it to my friend at my baby shower asking her to be the Godmother.i love the look, already boxed up nicely, I only wish it was bigger, it's basically the size of a 3x5 photo. But still of great quality.
Cute but small
By christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is well made looks nice if ur looking for something small to give. It is slot smaller than I imagined or thought.
Beautiful & great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - September 7, 2012
It was smaller than I thought it would be but it turned out classier than I thought it would look.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington , MN) - April 24, 2012
This was a great gift that I gave to my child's godparents. Both of them loved it and thought it was great. It was a little smaller than I thought but overall I am very pleased with how it came out.
really nice
By Trisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
but a little small. but very pretty
Perfect keepsake for god parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - November 19, 2011
The packaged arrived on time in perfect condition. The engraving was very be nice .
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Oak, PA) - January 27, 2011
I bought 2 of these keepsakes and they are the perfect gift to give. My daughters godparents loved them. Not too big and not too small of a gift. Great price
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved