Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To My Godparent Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Godparent Engraved Keepsake Gifts - 6107
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
godparent gift
By Nichole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought but very nice
Perfect Gift
By LaDonna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I presented it to my friend at my baby shower asking her to be the Godmother.i love the look, already boxed up nicely, I only wish it was bigger, it's basically the size of a 3x5 photo. But still of great quality.
Cute but small
By christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is well made looks nice if ur looking for something small to give. It is slot smaller than I imagined or thought.
Beautiful & great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - September 7, 2012
It was smaller than I thought it would be but it turned out classier than I thought it would look.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington , MN) - April 24, 2012
This was a great gift that I gave to my child's godparents. Both of them loved it and thought it was great. It was a little smaller than I thought but overall I am very pleased with how it came out.
really nice
By Trisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
but a little small. but very pretty
Perfect keepsake for god parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - November 19, 2011
The packaged arrived on time in perfect condition. The engraving was very be nice .
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Oak, PA) - January 27, 2011
I bought 2 of these keepsakes and they are the perfect gift to give. My daughters godparents loved them. Not too big and not too small of a gift. Great price
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved