Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(146)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
pretty
By Jamie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great stand for displaying ornaments.
Average.
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the the Life Together Personalized Couples Ornament to hang on this stand. It has a beautifully tied ribbon to hang it, but it will need to be adjusted to hang on this stand as the ribbon is too long. Not sure that I can rety it to fit and still have it look as beautiful. Other than that, it is nice since I got it on sale.
pretty
By carrie G. (Louisville, KY) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty
Ornament stand
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is the perfect touch when you purchase the ornament...
Perfect to display a memorial sun catcher
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stand and a memorial sun catcher for my in-laws after my husband passed away 3 months ago. My in-laws and I like the quality of the stand and how it displays the sun catcher.
for ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (litchfield, ME) - January 2, 2013
my daughter wasn't sure about the stand we will see later
this product was exactly what i expected
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this to go with an ornament.
Hanging tight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 28, 2012
Stand works perfectly. Doesn't tip. Great balance.
A bit light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, TX) - April 8, 2012
I am just a bit disappointed in the guage of the metal used to make this. The price seems high for the quality.
Good item to go with your ornaments that are breakable
By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing too special, just a stand, seems good quality, I had to cut the hook/string on the ornament I bought with it so it wasn't touching the bottom of the stand.
Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - December 11, 2011
Great way to display a pretty ornament.
Good quality,would buy again.
I like the stand!
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to get the ornament stand so that my mom can display the "in honor of" ornament for my late step-dad. The stand itself is of good quality. I was a little nervous that it wouldn't stand up straight because in the box it seemed a little off center, but when I stood it up everything was perfect. It's 10"(H) x 5.5"(W). Another good product from personalizationmall.com!
Silver ORnament Stand
By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely stand. Looks nice on mantle.
ornament stand
By Deanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product
Design
By Renae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, MO) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely crafted.
Eileen
By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little bigger than I expected and seemed a little too big.
Gift
By Freda J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift and had it shipped directly to the recipient. The recipient has said that she likes it very much.
Nice Ornament stand
By Mary E T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice stand. If you are looking for a glossy chrome look, this is not it. It is sturdy and holds a heavy ornament great.
REVIEW
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stand itself is nice, but when I ordered I thought that the ornament went inside the circle, but I guess it's just to show you what it looks like? Other than that I like the stand itself.
ok
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ok
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved