Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This is a wonderful site and I am happy to say that I purchased my Valentine's gift for my girlfriend here. I wouldn't think twice about coming here again in the future, you have great products!
    ~Joshua - IN

    Showcase Silver Ornament Stand customer reviews

    Curved Silver Christmas Ornament Display Stand - 6124
    Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (136)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Ornament stand
    By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it is the perfect touch when you purchase the ornament...
    Perfect to display a memorial sun catcher
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this stand and a memorial sun catcher for my in-laws after my husband passed away 3 months ago. My in-laws and I like the quality of the stand and how it displays the sun catcher.
    for ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (litchfield, ME) - January 2, 2013
    my daughter wasn't sure about the stand we will see later
    this product was exactly what i expected
    By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i purchased this to go with an ornament.
    Hanging tight
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 28, 2012
    Stand works perfectly. Doesn't tip. Great balance.
    A bit light
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, TX) - April 8, 2012
    I am just a bit disappointed in the guage of the metal used to make this. The price seems high for the quality.
    Good item to go with your ornaments that are breakable
    By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nothing too special, just a stand, seems good quality, I had to cut the hook/string on the ornament I bought with it so it wasn't touching the bottom of the stand.
    Pretty!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - December 11, 2011
    Great way to display a pretty ornament.
    Good quality,would buy again.
    I like the stand!
    By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I decided to get the ornament stand so that my mom can display the "in honor of" ornament for my late step-dad. The stand itself is of good quality. I was a little nervous that it wouldn't stand up straight because in the box it seemed a little off center, but when I stood it up everything was perfect. It's 10"(H) x 5.5"(W). Another good product from personalizationmall.com!
    Silver ORnament Stand
    By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely stand. Looks nice on mantle.
    ornament stand
    By Deanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with product
    Design
    By Renae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, MO) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nicely crafted.
    Eileen
    By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a little bigger than I expected and seemed a little too big.
    Gift
    By Freda J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a gift and had it shipped directly to the recipient. The recipient has said that she likes it very much.
    Nice Ornament stand
    By Mary E T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice stand. If you are looking for a glossy chrome look, this is not it. It is sturdy and holds a heavy ornament great.
    REVIEW
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stand itself is nice, but when I ordered I thought that the ornament went inside the circle, but I guess it's just to show you what it looks like? Other than that I like the stand itself.
    ok
    By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ok
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved