Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Not only are the personalized champagne flutes I ordered gorgeous, but they were packed very gently with plenty of protection and arrived here in 2 days! I am a very pleased first-time customer and I...
~ -

Pink Velour Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

Pink Velour Personalized Baby Blanket - 6149
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(177)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - January 20, 2014
The colors are adorable and the personalization is wonderful. I purchased this as a baby shower gift and the mom-to-be loved it!
soft blanket
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see the blanket as it was a gift, but my niece said it was very soft and succeeded in looking pink camo, which is what I was hoping for. She's happy and so is the baby, so I am, too. Giving it a 4 and not a 5, only because I didn't personally see it.
Disappointment
By Francine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the product but I paid extra for gift wraping. I was disappointed that the gift wraping consisted of merely folding the blanket and placing it in a box. I thought it would be more colorful and originial, to match the product itself.
So soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - February 6, 2012
Very soft and adorable blanket. I personalized it for a friend's baby with the baby's first and middle name. Love it!!!
Adorable Blanket
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am going to give this as a baby shower gift. The quality seems good and the blanket is adorable! I will order this again for future baby gifts!
Cute blanket.
By Laci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, IL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the blankets. They are soft and seem to be made of decent, quality materials. Although, I have not washed them yet. The only complaint I have is that the binding around the edge of the blankets is more generic in color than I expected from looking at it online. Overall, I'm pleased.
Very pleased again!
By Christy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several products through PersonalizationMall.com and have been very pleased with all of them. This baby blanket did not disappoint me! I was sceptical about the quality for the price, but I am very satisfied! It is extremely soft and plush. The monogram looks very professional.
Good buy
By TINA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAYS, KS) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is cute and adorable. The embroidery was perfect. I will say, in addition to other comments, that the 'fringe' on the side is not made of the same material as the blanket. It is actually a pleated fabric, made to look like a fringe and not made of fleece like the blanket. However, I am still very pleased with it and am very excited to give it to the parents of their new baby girl!
soft and cudly
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Flora, WI) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great present to give to a friend...just think it is a little overpriced. The imprinting and service was great. The blanket is a nice size for a baby and is very soft and cudly. I think they could lower the price about $10 but thats just my opinion!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved