Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Blue Velour Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

Blue Velour Personalized Baby Blanket - 6150
Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(142)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cute personalized blanket
By Marlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this for baby shore gift as a keepsake - adorable!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 31, 2012
I purchased 2 of these blankets for gifts. Each person loved it. The embroidery was perfect and the blanket is so soft and well made. I would definitely recommend buying!
Nice blanket, rough ruffle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 31, 2011
This blanket is really adorable. Embroidery looked fabulous. I didn't give it a 5 because I felt the ruffle was a bit rough. Nice if it was satin instead. The blanket itself is very soft. Gave it as a gift so I don't know if after a wash, the ruffle might be softer.
velour baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - September 27, 2011
very cute but alittle small
Expecting a little more for the money, but...
By Kristina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. At almost $40.00, I was expecting a little heavier quality, but all in all, it is a nice blanket with quality trim and nice personalization. I would like to receive one for my child.
blanket
By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrens, GA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was as described, feels like it is well constructed, the lettering was very nice.
Baby Blanket
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the blanket. It is so soft and the monogram was great. Just a little smaller than I thought.
Pretty blanket
By Katrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
blanket could be bigger, but overall pretty and fast shipping!
Such a cute blanket!
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby blanket was a huge hit at the baby shower! It is so soft and the embroidery was perfect. I only wish there were more colors.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved