Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for including a preview of the gift personalization. It really helped me decide on the product and wording and it made the difference in me choosing Personalization Mall over another...
    ~Danielle - CA

    Happy Birthday 25 oz. Engraved Beer Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Birthday Beer Mug - Cheers to You - 6199
    Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (89)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    60th birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - June 30, 2014
    I loved the beer mug, as well as the wording I chosen. However, I wish the wording was in color, which would really set off the mug.
    cheers to you beer mug
    By Jodi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ijamsville, MD) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a nice thick mug. Good quality. Wish the engraving was darker, but I am still very happy.
    The turn around was great. Totally recommend product and company.
    Gift for Father of Bride
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 25, 2012
    I got this personalized for my dad. It came very well packaged. The mug is good sized mug, and the writing is light - but clear enough to read! The only reason it is 4 and not 5 stars is because I would have wished the engraving was a little darker. Overall, I am very satisfied!!! Great gift!
    Nice Mug
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very sturdy mug. The only thing I would have changed was the side the mug was engraved on. When a right handed person drinks from it the engraving is facing away from the person.
    Engraved Beer Mug Review
    By Nicole Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is great. It is bigger than I expected it to be. It is not exactly an average sized mug, but that's not necessarily a problem! Overall, great purchase and a fun gift idea.
    Cheers to you
    By Marilyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second mug I purchased the first one was for my son's welcome home party...My husband liked it so much I had to get BigDaddy one:)
    21st Birthday Gift
    By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They delivered it very quickly, ahead of the estimated day. It was perfect for my best friend's 21st birthday. She loved it! Personalizing it made it ten times better.
    Good to see it~!
    By Qing-qing H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Yes, it's nice gift for him if he has no such kind of glass yet.
    Very Nice
    By Elvira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was a lot bigger than I thought it would be, but very nice and good quality.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved