Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

What Friends Are For Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Women's Personalized Friendship Coffee Mug - 6241
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Gift for Bridesmaids
By Traci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafford, PA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these mugs for my Bridesmaids. The mugs were delivered in 3 days from purchase. ALL the girls have names that you can not find at any store. It always nice to give a gift that comes from the heart.
They all look great, but a suggestion...
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 mugs for my bridal party and personalized them individually. My issue is with the packaging. My cuff links were bubble wrapped and they are not breakable yet my mugs were just in a box and one of them I received broken. It doesn't make sense...In the future please bubble wrap the mugs before putting them in their boxes and maybe this can be avoided. On a positive note I like how I could write a little note or poem of my choice on two sides...but I would have also liked to put their name on it as well. Maybe designing the mug so there is room for a name and a poem and the love/from name would be an idea for the future.
Cute product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - February 18, 2013
Mug was just a little smaller than expected, but cute all the same. Will definitely purchase again.
girlfriend gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boerne, TX) - December 11, 2012
The print was a little smaller than I expected, but the mug is so cute and all my friends loved it!
gift for our Granddaughter on her 21st birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - September 21, 2012
she was very pleased with the cup. she doesnt want to use it. afraid it might
get broken, so she has it in a display cabinet. thank you it turned out to be
a great gift for her.
Good Gift Idea
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup looks very good. The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is that the personalized message (on the opposite side of the cup) is very small and a little difficult to read. I love ordering from Personalization Mall - their items have a high quality look and ship very quickly.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 19, 2011
When I typed in the phrases I wanted it appeared on the sample view. I thought it would change during the creation process, but it was exactly what I expected. If I need anything else personalized, I will get it from here!
Beautiful design and very chic
By Kara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the overall product but the only thing that stood out was the black handle. It looked like mine didn't get sprayed good enough because it was smooth in the middle but was rough on the top and bottom. Other than that I was very pleased with the lettering and design.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved