Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your selection for back to school supplies ... very cute! My kids are so excited about going back to school with all their new personalized supplies. Your site is very user-friendly. Thank you...
~Meridith - WA

Old English Personalized Medallion Stein customer reviews

Engraved Medallion Personalized Beer Stein - 6277
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(8)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beer time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 3, 2012
This was a great gift item. I was hopping it would be a little bigger, but overall its perfect. It's also a lot cheaper than other places.
old english personalized medallion stein
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - December 12, 2011
very well crafted. solid. I was very impressed. Will make an awesome Christmas gift.
Great Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 9, 2011
I purchased this mug as a gift for my father-in-law. Upon receipt, they spelled his first name "John" as "Jonh".

However, once I called - they immediately shipped another one out free of charge. No hassle and they profusely apologized for their mistake.

It happens! Great customer service! The new mug arrived and it was perfect!
Great for the price!!
By Bobby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MO) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs are HUGE, and I love how we got to put our own names and titles on the mug for our wedding. The medallion looks a little cheap and it is just put on with double sided sticky foam. Other than that, the inscribing looks awesome, and overall a very good deal for the price.
Looks Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 18, 2011
I purchased these mugs for my groomsmen so to have for the wedding. I is certainly a large mug and looks really nice. I haven't had the wedding yet so they haven't been used. My only concern is whether the Medallion will fall off after a few washes. It is held on the mug a foam under the medal that most likely has an adhesive. We'll see how it holds up...If it lasts then I WOULD STRONGLY recommend this product.
Quality Item but engraving was less than desired
By KELLI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving was small, but high quality mug!
pretty neat
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
From the front, the mug looks great and is good quality. However, the emblem looks cheesy from the back as you can see it's attached with glue.
Good Stein, Better Customer Service!
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Playa del Rey, CA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this stein for my boyfriend and when he opened it, the medallion was slightly not adhered to the stein (which is why I gave it 4 stars - I would have liked a more permanent adhesive). I was afraid this open bubble would let water in, so I called to see if I could exchange it and customer service was more than helpful and are 100% taking care of the situation. I ordered with PersonalizationMall because of all the positive feedback and I'm glad to see it is all true. It's good quality stuff and GREAT quality customer care. I'd highly recommend them!
Very light
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
All together done nicely. I only wish the engraving was a little deeper so it would be more noticeable.
Great customer service
By UVaClub of Chicago U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved my order very quickly. I ordered about 18 mugs the first time around. One of the mugs was broken and personalizationmall.com replaced it immediately at no extra cost. Additionally, every time I have contacted them via email they have gotten back to me within hours.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved