Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say GREAT JOB on my recently placed order. My item arrived well within a week and I couldn't believe you got it done so fast and it was so beautiful! If I can depend on this kind...
~Juli - WI

Christmas Family Personalized Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Holiday Magic Collection - 6316
Average Customer Review: (401 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(361)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - January 16, 2014
This made for the perfect gift. Good quality for the price and the name was nicely embroidered.
Cute stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - December 10, 2012
The stocking is just adorable and well made! My only issue is that my sons name is not centered, but it looks great other then that! And I would reccomend this item!
Love it!
By Allie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my stocking in the mail and I love it! I gave it a 4 star rating only because its a little wrinkled so I'll have to steam it. Other than that it's lovely.
Great stockings, personalization not great this time.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - September 10, 2012
We love these stockings. We have 4 of them for our family already and got this one for our new baby. We have enjoyed these stockings the past few years. This one is similarly good quality, cute look, etc. My only concern with this one is that the personalization did not turn out as well this time. Our baby's name is Trevor and the embroidered text on the stocking makes the T and the r run together making it look like Th at the beginning of the name. Other than that, we're happy with it.
Nice stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - August 15, 2012
Nicely done. I love the personalization. I won't be able to fit much in the rocking, no stretch...probably a good thing.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 2, 2012
I love how cute and sweet this is. My little girl will love this as she grows up. I don't know how much weight it will hold - infants don't need a lot of stocking stuffers - but it turned out lovely.
Personalized Stocking
By Kristin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, TX) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is nice, and the embroidery is good quality. There are a couple of pulled threads on the cuff, but I think I can pull them through to the back side with a little work.
Personalized Stocking
By Kristin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, TX) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is nice, and the embroidery is good quality. However, the name is not exactly centered. It's not very obvious, but could be a little more precise. The picture shown is an online preview--not the actual stocking.
Lovely stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 29, 2011
Quality is wonderful for the money. Very pleased, super cute!
GREAT STOCKING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 25, 2011
I LOVE THIS STOCKING. I BOUGHT THE SANTA AND MRS CLAUS FOR MY HUSBAND AND I, AND THE SNOWMAN FOR OUR SON. THESE STOCKINGS ARE SOMETHING WE WILL HAVE FOREVER. THE ONLY THING WRONG WITH MY HUSBANDS STOCKING IS THAT THE INGRAVED NAME "DAD" WAS NOT CENTERED PROPERLY, AND YOU CAN TELL IT IS A LITTLE OFF. OTHER THEN THAT I AM VERY PLEASE WITH THE LOOK AND QUALITY OF THE STOCKING
stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 12, 2011
These stockings are really nice and cute. Not sure they are worth 30 dollars, but nice. I ordered 3 of these and the only thing is the monogramming is not even on them all, not really a big deal but one is higher then the others..but not enough to send back or anything. overall really happy with these and we can order more when we add to the family, which is why we went with these:)
nice stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 11, 2011
We have ordered these stockings as gifts for exteended family. Each time a new member is born, they get a stocking.
Holly leaves are different shades of green
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking was great, but I did not like how the holly leaves were different shades of green (one leaf was a dark green and the other leaf was a light green). I called to see if it was a factory error, but they assured me this was standard. It just looks a bit strange to me. Other than that, I am very happy with my purchase.
Good
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only negative I have about this was my daughter's name wasn't centered very well. I almost sent it back.

I love the rest of it. Well made, nice and big and the gingerbread boy is super cute.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - October 28, 2011
This is the 3rd stocking that I have ordered and they are gorgeous and the quality is superior.
Well made.
By Colleen D. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Lots of space for stuffers.
Stocking
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and thanks for the quick shipping. Merry Christmas!
Everything I thought it would be
By Tania S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute stocking - I purchased the reindeer for my son and the angel for my daughter. The personalization turned out great and it shipped quickly! My only comment would be the price - it's very pricey for what it is (it's a stocking!) But I got 2 because they're so cute. I guess the kids will have them forever, right?
Overall very cute stocking!
By Leah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, I am pleased with the stocking. The colors are just as pictured and it is a good size. The quality seems good, but not great for the price. I ordered when it was on sale and also used a coupon code. I wouldnt' pay full price because I don't think it's that great of product, but on sale, for sure! The personalization is slightly off center, which kind of bugs me.
Cute snowman stocking!
By Rosella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucca Valley, CA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the appearance of this stocking, but wish it had been lined. I know the description didn't mention a lining, but I had hoped maybe it was for the amount of $$ it cost. Still, its very cute and I'm glad I got a cute, personalized stocking for my 2 yr old that he can enjoy for many years to come!
Cute and well made
By Maggie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute stocking, I purchased a set. I wish it also had jingle bells, or 3-D xmas lights so my son won't be jealous of the snowman with bells. I supposed I could sew some on myself.
Grandaughter's First Stocking
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is very nice quality. But, the actual stitching/personalization was slanted unevenly :^(
My first disappointment from this site.
Nice Stocking
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is really cute, and of good quality. The only disappointing thing was that my son's name was printed a little off center. Its not bad enough to bother sending it back, but it is noticeable. Other than that, good experience.
Stocking
By Natalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stocking...wish I could've putt son's whole name though. I had to write Chris instead of Christopher
Great, but...
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really happy with it, but I do wish I'd realized that it wasn't machine-washable before ordering...
Bright, well-made stocking
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these stockings and the matching tree skirt for my family. The stocking is a great size for filling, brightly colored, and well made as a whole. My only disappointment is the back side of the stocking is made of heavy felt only, not lined like the front of the stocking with the applique. It would've been nice to have that extra fabric to protect against corners of boxes, etc.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved