Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Ordered in the evening on Sunday and received on Wednesday morning. For a personalized item this is terrific service. Thank you and I'll be sure to let everyone know about your site.
    ~Debbie - KY

    Gentleman's Collection Engraved Money Band Set customer reviews

    Personalized Money Band with Monogram - 6328
    Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Money band
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 26, 2013
    I was so excited to see there was something like this out there! My husband uses a rubberband and this looks so much nicer. Hope he'll be as excited!!
    My husband loves it
    By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East , PA) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He's always been a man to use just a rubber band, but that is so tacky looking. These bands are classy &hockey well made.
    Money Band
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 20, 2012
    Purchased this money band for my brother. He is very pleased with it so far. Has only had it for a few days but so far so good.
    just ok but pretty nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - March 12, 2012
    It looks Ok for the price paid I was expecting a little more but maybe its just me. 3.1/2 stars.
    I must say though your web site have pretty nice and plenty to choose fromproducts.
    Anyway my fiancée was thrilled about this present given on his b'day and I had a nice relief...Thnak you!
    Very Nice
    By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my fiance & it is good quality. I purchased it about a year ago & he is on band 2, he carries 20-25 cards & it holds them great! The only problem that I see is that it only comes with 3 bands & he only has 1 left, I have not found a place to buy just the replacement bands.
    Very classy!
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it and so did my husband. It was very modern and classy!
    Gentleman's Collection Engraved Money Band Set
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt, TX) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The initial plate that came with the set was nicely engraved and the quality I have expected from PersonalizationMall.com. The bands on the other hand were not of the same quality as most of the products. Upon receiving the set my husband wanted to change out the band from gray to the black. The gray band came off the initial plate with no problem. The first black band he tried to put on broke immedaitely. I am just a little disappointed in the bands. At just under $50.00 when the shipping is included I would expect either more bands with the set or better quality.
    Great Band Idea.
    By Jason T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great idea if you don't want to carry a wallet, but it doesn't really hold your stuff in the picture of the 20's folded in half all that well. It works great holding the credit cards that way.
    Groomsmen Gift
    By Todd K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to get something that all my groomsmen would use. When I saw the money band I thought it was the perfect gift. I have been looking for something like this for myself for a long time. I really like it and use it every day.
    Great idea
    By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband hates wallets, but he always loses his credit cards. So I got him this band set and so far he has not complained. The band is actually a rubberband. It still looks nice.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved