Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm a first time user of PersonalizationMall.com ... your company has some very nice gifts and gift ideas. I will certainly return for other occasions.
    ~Marilyn E - NY

    Our Favorite Pet Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Photo Christmas Ornament - Cats & Dogs - 6346
    Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (128)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultonboro, NH) - December 28, 2013
    Came out great although picture could have clearer but got the essence
    and looked just like preview.
    Great job on my pictures
    By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament itself wasn't that creative. i.e. it is flat and little dog bones. And by the picture, for some reason I thought it was silver. But they are white. Stands out on my tree in a bad way.

    But the quality of the picture and writing were great. I am very happy I picked this over other ornaments. I would def recommend to other buyers. Price was great too. I made my mother tear up when she saw them. Mission accomplished!
    Darker than Expected
    By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this product before and loved it. This time the whole order turned out darker than the picture I sent and I even lightened them. You can barley tell the difference between the cat and the couch. The receiver still loved it. Packaged well and shipped promptly. Will order again.
    Memorial Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubec, ME) - December 8, 2012
    I was pleased with this ornament. I made it in memory of my beautiful dog.
    The color on the ornament is good and the photo is rather clear. I would say it's made out of pottery with a shiny finish over the top. It comes in a fancy black personalization mall little purse. This ornament looks perfect on my tree.
    Pet Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - December 28, 2011
    We had several photo ornaments made this year for various individuals to capture the year in review, and we couldn't forget our pets either.
    We loved this ornament, however the only reason for the "4" rating was that because a dog or cat photo is often times caught in a side profile, if you wanted more than a head shot then you had to shrink the photo down pretty small to get the full body. That was a little tricky. We opted for half the body along with the head to get the full coloring of our pets and that worked OK as well.
    It was nice to have a special ornament just for pets.
    Nice But
    By Ingrid S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the 2nd ornament I purchased in memory of my pet I loss in Oct. It is nice, and I like that I could personalize it, but I think the Pet Photos ornament I purchased first is much nicer.....because the picture is larger. I would recommend this product though. So far I'm at 2 ornaments....I plan to order more in her memory.
    Great Ornaments for our 4 legged children
    By Chrystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 4 of these ornaments for my 4 cats. I was pleased the way they came out. I did have problems finding a picture big enough for the program to accept but overall I thought this was a great idea!
    my favorite dog
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved her new ornamanet of her beloved pet Princess.
    I used this as a pet memorial!
    By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each Christmas Eve we give an ornament to each of our five kids, and we choose the ornament to remind us of some special time we had together during the year or some event. Well, our beloved Golden Retriever died earlier this year, and in my quest for an ornament I decided to see if I could find a pet memorial ornament. Your site, and others, had some, but I didn't care for them...so I used your "Our Favorite Pet Personalized Ornament" and changed it to be a Memorial! It read "We miss you!" on top, then her name on the bottom with her dates below that. It worked great! And the process was SO easy, especially being able to actually see the finished product on the screen! The kids loved the ornaments! My only disappointment was that one of the 6 ornaments (I ordered one for us too) had the picture & writing slightly off center to the right :-(, but I kept that one for us. The other 5 were perfect! Thanks for making this so easy!
    Mostly satisfied
    By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am happy with the pet ornament, with the following exception: it was very difficult to manipulate the photo in the manner I desired. I was not able to include the portion of the photo that I wanted. I got about 80% of the image, but ended up 'cutting off' one ear because I just couldn't get the crop feature into that area of the photo.

    The quality of the ornament was good, and the photo reproduction quality was about an A-. This was a good value, especially considering that a cheap plaster ornament at the mall was the same price!
    Very cute!
    By Kristi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these ornaments for all the dogs amongst our family, and they turned out very cute! I will definitely order more from this site!
    Very nice
    By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramount, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was purchased as a tribute to my dog who passed in Sept. 2009. It came out exactly like the preview showed. Very pretty.
    Cute
    By Cara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a cute way to always have our dogs on our tree! Quality was good and the delivery was very prompt.
    So Easy!!!
    By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I meant to buy an ornament in 2007 when we got our dog, but did not get around to it. I love that I can create an ornament for any year through this site. I also purchased memorial pet ornaments for the pets that have passed on.
    Puppy ornament
    By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even though my picture was a little fuzzy,it is a very cute ornament.I like the pouch it was packaged in...a nice touch. And,it was delivered very quickly!
    Special Keepsake
    By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this ornament was better than I had expected. However, the gold ribbon to hang the ornament was missing from the package.
    Great gift!
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute ornament and the picture quality was very good. Turnaround time was excellent so if you are not in a total rush don't waste money on 2-day delivery. I placed my order on a late Wednesday night and got the oranment Monday.
    Great "In Memory" ornament for pet
    By Holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

    We lost our family cat right before the holidays. We decided to get an ornament with her picture on it as a rememberance of her and it will be a great thing to see each Christmas.

    The ornament was very nice and the picture was very clear. I was happy with it. My only suggestion would be that there was less white border and more room for the picture...but it did look great.

    As pictured
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice ornament - We added a kitten to our family this year and I thought the ornament would be a nice addition to our tree as well.
    Could have been brighter
    By JoAnne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament came out nice, but the colors are very dull. Looked a lot brighter when I looked at the way it would be online.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved