Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I did not get an opportunity to comment on each individual item that I recently ordered. I honestly just wanted to let you know that I am truly impressed by your prompt service and the quality of...
~Derwin - IL

In Loving Memory Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Christmas Ornament - 6348
Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(147)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - January 1, 2014
The ornament was really nice and pretty and perfect for what I wanted. My only thing would be I wish the picture filled up more of the heart. Other than that it's a great product.
LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 19, 2013
Would've given this item 5 stars except for the limitations of the heart--our photo looks a bit crunched. Maybe the ornament could be a bit larger. Reasonable cost with a discount and prompt service as always!
could be better
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of having my dogs picture on the ornament but I think the picture should be able to be bigger. The heart shape could be a little bigger allowing more room for a better picture.
Other than that, I was happy with my purchase & the price.
Just what I was looking for . . .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - June 6, 2013
This is the third ornament I have purchased and I'm pleased with all three. I have a shelf with pegs that hold my doggies shirts or sweaters, and as they pass, I replace their clothing with the ornament.
Cherish forever
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament to cherish forever in memory of my beloved dog. As always super quick shipping. The only thing I thought that would make the ornament better is if the picture of my pet was bigger. It's kinda small in comparison to size of ornament. All in all it's beautiful and I love it. I love personalization mall and its always my go to for special gifts.
Very nice ornament, good value
By Lynette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my in loving memory ornament. For some reason from the photo I was expecting it to be silver, but it was white ceramic. Still very pretty and a wonderful addition to my tree. I had just lost my cat in October and wanted something to memorialize her and this is perfect.
Loved the pet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 11, 2012
I ordered 3 of the pet memorial ornaments for family members and was very pleased with how they look and feel. They arrived fairly quickly and came in a nice little velvet bag. I am ordering one more.
Thoughtful Gift for Pet Lover
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, MI) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift idea to remember a special family "friend". My only complaint was that the high gloss finish made the writing and images not quite as sharp in person as they are pictured on the website photo. Otherwise, the ornament was much appreciated and greatfully, although tearfully, received.
A touching tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 10, 2011
This ornament is very cute and a touching way to always remember a deceased pet, or an adorable way to capture the essence of your current pet. The quality of the pet photo as reproduced on the ornament is very good and we are quite pleased with our ornament.
Wish photo was bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narragansett, RI) - December 7, 2011
Hi
I love the ornament but I wish the photo could be bigger. I would order this again because it is beautiful.
Beautiful Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 6, 2011
This ornament came out very beautifully. I had wished that the picture would be bigger. The ornament isn't too heavy either which is nice for smaller trees.
Holiday Pet Rememberance!
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful way to remember our little four legged loved ones around the holidays! The photo is kind of small but it turned out great!
Wonderful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvester, GA) - November 26, 2011
This ornament turned out to be better than I expected. The picture is very clear. The quality of the print is excellant. The ornament is solid and very nice. I am very pleased with this product. I would order something like this again from this company.
Christmas mermorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - November 20, 2011
Wonderful memorial ornament for our pets!
Cute little ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - October 24, 2011
Ornament was much smaller and lighter than anticipated, but still a nice little tribute for the tree!
Liked it but it has a small picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 21, 2011
I really like the idea and deisgn of this ornament but it doesn't allow a big enough space for the picture.
good quality
By Arlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I would say is that I wish the picture was larger on the ornament. But as far as the quality goes, it is excellent.
Good Product, Great Customer Service
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Laird, VA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very nice. It was printed on, with a greyish black ink, and the picture was in color. The back side had the personalizationmall.com logo. The first ornament I received was very nice, but the imprint was off center. I contacted customer service and they immediately sent out another to replace it. The ornament brought tears to the recipient's eyes! Thank you Personalization Mall!
Made Her Cry
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom because she was very close to our family dog whome we lost last year. When it arived I was very pleased with the velvet bag it came in and in its quality, though the top of the inner heart were her picture went was cropped off for some unknown reason it wasnt too noticable. My mom loved it and cried when she saw it. This is great for any pet lover.
nice memento
By Delmar W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee , FL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently lost our sweet kitty. The stand and personalized ornament are both nice. I do wish the photo were as big as the whole heart.
Nice remembrance ornament
By Emily V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I was happy with the ornament. The photo was smaller than I thought it would be. Using a photo that is mainly the pet's head/face would have been better. The person I gave it to loved it!
inner heart
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was cute and I really liked it but the inner heart came back with the top part looking like it was cut off- not sure how that happened but nevertheless it is meaningful and i love it
Great ornament
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these ornaments. They are very nice. The only problem I have had was I had to order one twice because the printing was not centered. Out of the 5 I have ordered only one was not right
Sweet
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this after my kitten passed away. It has really helped with the grieving process as it is a little piece of him at Xmas - I put it on my Xmas tree yesterday. The service was great as well. The only suggestion I would make, is that the picture be made bigger.
Nice Memento, picture small
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bealeton, VA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got the proof online, it looked like the photo was going to be bigger. It's still a very nice keepsake to have and I will enjoy it for a long time.
Beautiful
By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Gloucester, ME) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful piece for our tree. The picture was perfect and clear.
Nice way to remember your furry family member
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is really nice. We lost our Golden in February and are still very heartbroken over it (although we did recently get a beautiful little yellow lab). Came across this ornament and couldn't resist. My only "complaint" is that the photo area in the heart is an odd shape so it's hard to make the photo look quite right. Still a great memorial to your lost furry family members though.
Larger photo are.
By Jose L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo is just a little too small. If it filled the entire heart it would be better.
Very Sweet
By Caitlin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Middlesex, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is of high quality, but the picture is a little cloudy. It looked fine on the computer, but on the actual ornament it is unclear. My family says that it is a beautiful ornament, though, and overall, I'm very pleased.
Very Nice
By Joanne R G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbstown,, NJ) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lovely ornament in memory of my dear beloved 17 year old cat who passed away this summer. I think the quality is beautiful, I was disappointed that the photo didn't fill the entire heart as there is enough space to do so. It's a lovely keepsake, though.
Good Value
By Misty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are heavy, thick porcelain. They hang nicely on the tree, and the pictures appear to be high quality and are placed in the best possible space in the middle of the heart. Overall a nice way to remember our lost friends during the holiday season.
Memories of a lost Pet
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dog, Elvis died July 9, 2009. He was 14 yrs old. He is
so very missed by our entire family esp since this is the first Christmas without our special friend. He will forever be rememebered. The ornament is a great way to see him on our beautiful tree every day and know he is with us.
The only problem with this ornament is that it is smaller than it appears and it was hard to get the picture centered in such a small space, but I love it.
Pretty much like the picture
By Eva H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was hard to get the magnification right, but basically this is a simple little ornament - what you see is what you get.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved