Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm *so* glad that I discovered your business while looking for a gift for my granddaughter. Your concept is wonderful; your website is sophisticated and customer-oriented, and the first-rate quality...
    ~Bill - OH

    My Stubs Personalized Ticket Album customer reviews

    Personalized Ticket Stub Scrapbook Album - 6359
    Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (64)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Rock On
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keams Canyon, AZ) - February 25, 2013
    Cute ticket album. My boyfriend and I enjoy concerts and have a lot of our ticket stubs laying around. What a great way to remember and display our memories.
    As described!
    By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item. Great price! Item as described. He loved it!!!
    Husband really liked this
    By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day so he would have a nice place to keep ticket stubs to our past events, as well as our future events. (I put some stubs in it before I gave it to him) The only reason I don't give it 5 starts is that, he noticed as I did, that all the ticket slots are for standard size ticket stubs. But we have stubs that are bigger,passes really, and other than the two jacket pockets on the front and back cover,their are no places to put them. I hope that a future ticket stub book will have more variable size slots. But this is a really neat gift and a great keepsake!
    my sister loved it
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice
    Size of album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garden city, NY) - December 17, 2012
    Love the album although it is smaller than I had expected..purchased as gift for my son..he was very happy with it.
    Pratical and good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 23, 2012
    Good quality book - a bit smaller than imagined but looks great and the quality of the pages and the booklet are great.
    ticket stub album
    By Kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased 4 several years ago and my grand kids enjoy a place to
    keep their event stubs. just purchased 4 more for the rest of the grand kids
    now that they are old enough to attend concerts, etc. Personalization
    makes it that more special.
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Mead, NJ) - March 25, 2012
    Great for cutting down on the visual clutter on bulletin boards -- great keepsake!
    gift for 5 yr old
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, KS) - February 16, 2012
    cute! wish there were more spaces for bigger tickets, but a cute idea!
    Really Cool
    By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. I already filled a few pages with tickets stubs and I think he is really going to like it. Hopefully he will want to fill up the book and take me with him!!
    Great product at a Great price!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - February 5, 2012
    I bought this as a Gift for my boyfriend, who is a die hard NY Sports fan! He always keeps his stubs in a dresser drawer, so i thought this would be a great way to organize and show off his stubs. I bought him tickets to a Knicks game which were already in the album when i gave it to him. He absolutely loved the gift!! And loved that it was personalized!! The design is nice on the front, however the back cover has an image of a VIP pass, that has "made exclusively for personalization mall.com" on it. I did not like that part much. However the cardstock can be removed, or you can fill that space with additional stubs to hide it. Also, the size of the book was a little on the small size, i was expecting something a bit bigger. Another thing is that my Knicks tickets would not fit in the slots, they were slightly bigger but i was able to put them in a pouch pocket on the first page. Other than that, great product at a great price!
    Great gift!
    By Monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this gift for my sister for Christmas. Received in the mail pretty quickly after ordering. I am excited to see what she thinks.
    Worth it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - August 29, 2011
    I was very happy with this ticket album. I bought it for my boyfriend as an anniversary gift and placed all our movie tickets, prom tickets, graduation tickets, etc. in it. He LOVED it! The only thing i didn't like is that the album is a lot smaller than the picture makes it look. But it was definitely a great gift!
    Not good for odd sized tickets
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift idea for my husband as we love to attend sporting events and concerts. The only real downside is the pages do not contain slots for larger and odd sized tickets. As a solution I ended up tearing some of the plastic slots to make them larger. It worked fine, but not ideal. Overall, its a good quality book and the personalization is always a plus.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Lauren N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this item! It's a great way to save memories. Fits every ticket stub except for a larger hockey ticket I have.
    ticket book
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 30, 2011
    great book to organize ticket stubs the one downside is all the spots for tickets are the same size and larger ticket stubs have to be folded to put in.
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 16, 2011
    I bought this for my son who has been keeping his ticket stubs in a shoebox. It's a great way to keep them from getting all bent up. The Winter Classic tickets are too long to fit but there is a pocket in the front for oversized ones like that. I know my son is going to love it. I just wish there were more pages.
    Nice xmas gift
    By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winner, SD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a neat idea and a great Christmas present. I wasn't happy with the size of it though. I thought it'd be a little larger; however, that is my own fault for not looking at the measurements!
    Good idea
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect little book for standard tickets. If you have tickets that are bigger than standard size, then they won't fit, unless you cut the two plastic strips inside which is a quick and easy fix! My boyfriend loved it and even got a little teary-eyed! I'd reccomend it.
    Great idea
    By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son-in-law has collected ticket stubs for most of his adult life. Unfortunately he has had no place to store them other than his top dresser drawer. When I saw this item, I thought,"thats the perfect gift for Olly!" I was very pleased with the quality of the book and especially the personalization. Great idea!
    Great, unusual gift
    By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these personalized Ticket Albums as Christmas gifts -- it took a few second for them to figure out what it was, and then the smiles set in ... they both said they had saved ticket stubs from major events for some time and this was a perfect gift - a great place to store them & keep them from getting bent or frayed. The outside cover is very nice ... The inside is totally acceptable, however, I wish it were just a touch fancier - maybe with a colored matting in each ticket pocket ... but on the overall, it is a very nice gift.
    useful!
    By TANIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH GARDENS, FL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    comes in handy for concert tickets collectors like MOI!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved