Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This site is absolutely wonderful. Every product that I have ever purchased (and there have been a lot!) is always the best quality and comes just as it is pictured or better!
~Tanya - MA

Concert Times Personalized Ticket Album customer reviews

Personalized Concert Ticket Stub Scrapbook Album - 6360
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Job
By Joseph K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Receivced item quick and was just what I ordered.
Pros and Cons
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is just what I wanted for storing my concert/sports ticket stubs. Some people have commented on the size being too small. I actually like the smaller size; it's easy to store.
However, the plastic sleeves are very fragile! When placing the first few ticket stubs in the sleeve, the plastic actually tore a bit on the corners. I learned to be extremely careful when placing a stub inside.
And through nobody's fault, now that we print a lot of our own tickets online, the full page tickets obviously don't fit in the sleeves very well unless you fold them up and then they're a bit thick to fit in the sleeve without tearing the plastic. :/ In some cases, I've cut just the ticket portion off the page and placed that in the sleeve.
All in all, the album serves its purpose well...no, it's probably not gift-giving quality. But it works for me.
Good Quality Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coweta, OK) - February 27, 2012
I purchased both the concert album and the sports album for my husband who had been stuffing all his tickets into a shoe box for years. He loved the gifts! They were a Valentines gift. The only NOT SO GREAT parts of the gift were that the albums are smaller than expected (miniture notebook size) and the extra charge for the gift wrapping, well I could have bought a nicer gift packaging set at a lower price at Wal-mart. BUT, overall the quality of the albums are very nice and my husband loved them!!!
a treasure
By barb J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fridley, MN) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift for my son who goes to concerts. Now in now in his teenage years he will collect treasures for years to reflect on for years.
Very Nice
By Tawny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! I noticed it isn't quite a durable of a product as I had hoped but very nice.
Smaller than expected
By Lana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I agree with Renee in that it was much smaller than expected, but it is cute with the personalization. Cute wasn't exactly what I was looking for though. I was looking for something a concert goer who appreciates guitars such as the one on the front, that is more substantial.
Cute gift
By NICOLE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANO, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this today- very cute. Personalization turned our nicely. Only gave it 4 stars because it is much smaller and flimsier than i had expected- but cute nonetheless.
Unique
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Creek, WI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that it was a very unique gift. I did expect a little more, it appears a little "cheaper" than the price, but wasn't too much of a dissapointment. My boyfriend really seems to like it. I just wish it seemed a little more durable.
Good value and a unique gift
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am totally ordering these for friends for the holidays this year. For someone like us, we will probably order another one because we go to so many concerts but it is the perfect stocking stuffer (yes, I know it's only February).
Compact!
By Regina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was going to be regular binder sized but it's smaller. Nice and compact. Found that some of my tickets were a bit larger than the slots that are given but no problem to cut to size I guess.
TICKET ALBUM
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reseda, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ITS NICE, BUT I THOUGHT IT WAS GOING TO BE A LOT BIGGER.
Nice product but pricey
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , VA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this is great but it is much smaller than I expected. That makes it a bit pricey to me but I am happy with the graphics and functionality.
COOL Product For Rock Concert Goers - Great Gift For Teens
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son has tried many ways to display his rock concert ticket stubs. This product is GREAT for that.

The ONLY thing I didn't like about it is the manufacturer's logo is VERY PROMINENT on the back. If this product was free, I can understand but because I paid for this I wasn't too happy about their LARGE self-promotion.

Stacey in MN
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved