Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have received my order and I was very pleased with your service and how great my picture frame turned out. I will be doing a lot more shopping with you!
~Cheryl - TN

14 Sports Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Aluminum Sports Water Bottle - 6365
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Missing some sports
By Shopper (Hazelwood, MO) - November 16, 2013
This looks like the perfect gift for the runners in my family, but unfortunately-none of the "sports" fit. We have a marathoner, a jogger/runner, and a teen on his high school cross-country team. Wish I could have gotten these--perfect for that extra little Christmas gift.
sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 18, 2011
hard sturdy water bottle. Will last a long time
Great gift for your sports fan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 13, 2011
I bought this baseball water bottle for my grandson. It seems to be sturdy enough to get knocked around a bit and heavy enough to keep beverages cold. I guess I'll have to wait till baseball season to find out for sure, but I know he'll get a kick out of it at Christmas.
Great gift idea
By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the orange basketball bottle for my 10 year old nephew and he really liked it. The personalization was really cute and shipping was fast but the orange color was not as bright as pictured and bottle was a little small.
so cute!!
By courtney V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckinney, TX) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Wish it were a bit bigger but its great !!! My 5 year old loves it
OK
By Jason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name spelled looked like it had a space between the last two letters. Other than that it looked very nice.
Bottles
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product. Delivery was very fast. A little disappointed that color was more off-brown than orange.
Just what is needed for sports teams.
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Brook, NJ) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bottles are terrific, kids love them.
Very nice gift!!!
By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little bit smaller than I expected. I also think that the golf version looked a bit like two hockey sticks rather than two golf clubs, but otherwise it was nice. Seems to be of good quality. My 15 year old nephew really liked it.
Great for Kids in Sports
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We go through so many water bottles, I got these for my girls in cheer and lacrosse. Now they always know it's their drink. Was so glad to see it could be personalized in pink to make it look more girly!
Sturdy Bottle with fun personalization
By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the bottle and the fact that there are two different bottle tops. The only thing that I have to complain about is that the basketball is a horrible picture. But I used a sharpie to put in the horizontal and vertical lines so it looks better now. It is a x-mas gift so I am not sure if there is a after taste of the bottle.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved