Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Everything is great! Lots of choices, great delivery and pricing and great quality! I have never been disappointed with service! Thank you!
    ~Cindy - OH

    You Name It Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

    Aluminum Personalized Sports Water Bottle - You Name It - 6382
    Average Customer Review: (149 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (105)
    4 star:
    (29)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - December 1, 2013
    Ordered this for a Christmas gift. Order was expedited very quickly.
    Personalization was as ordered and was as pictured on web site.
    Great Idea
    By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son loved seeing his name on his bottle. He doesn't have to wonder which bottle is his anymore. The bottle was smaller than I anticipated. However, it is a good quality bottle.
    Grandpa loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san pedro, CA) - June 24, 2013
    4 stars only because I wish it was a little bit bigger. other than that its great. I got this for the man who has everything and he was actually excited when he got it....doesnt happen much! its sturdy metal and the personalization looked great. Wish I had gotten one for me!
    Great family gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - March 25, 2013
    I purchased one of these for each member of our family to use on an upcoming family cruise. Everyone will have their own water bottle, refillable at no cost, on the ship. This will save us a lot of money.
    4stars
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 17, 2012
    Only complaint is they are NOT dishwasher safe. Besides that this was a huge hit w/ my volleyball girls!
    Awesome personalized water bottles
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - June 15, 2012
    Bought 4 with last names for each of 4 teen boys going down to the heat of New Orleans to build houses for charity. The bottles were sturdy with the personalization large and well done. Each boy was proud to carry one.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 20, 2011
    Very happy with our purchase. One of the bottles was missing a piece, they quickly sent the part and all is good!!
    Water bottles
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 20, 2011
    I bought two for Christmas gifts. When I saw them I was very pleased. I'm sure that my daughter and nephew will be too.
    Sturdy
    By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be given for Christmas. I was very pleased with the quality and the personalization. Hope he is just as happy.
    Check the size before ordering.
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the water bottles, however, I was quite disappointed at the size. I just assumed that the bottles would be the same as I see in the stores. They are very much too small. However, everything else was outstanding. Thank you.
    Good Water Bottle for Sports Practices
    By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these for my nephew. He loves that it has his name on it (he has very little showing off his name). He uses it for sports practices and likes that it is easy to find his water during breaks. The blue is bright royal blue, just as shown in the picture. The metal is a bit thin and has started showing some small dents as it drops from time to time (it is not top heavy, just gets knocked off the benches at practice...my nephew has started keeping it on the ground). Bottom line: delighted with my purchase and would do so again.
    Great for school kids!
    By KIMBERLY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN CLEMENTE, CA) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for our son who is entering first grade. Required to take water to school and this lets him know exactly which one is his - no need to worry about confusion and possible "sharing" water and "sharing" germs. High quality and looks great - he is super excited about it!
    Water Bottle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - June 6, 2011
    For some reason I didn't realize this was a solid water container. Meaning it was not flexible like a water bottle. It is made of metal. It is super cool looking though and light weight. Should keep water cool. Fun gift for my husband.
    Durable Water bottle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - February 15, 2011
    I order this for a friend to use at Tennis practice and he loves it. The two kinds of tops make it easy to use. I was very satisfied with the bottle, it was just what I had hoped for. I only wish that it would have been silver instead of white.
    good all around
    By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copper City, MI) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    well i must say i am extremely pleased. i got my order in a timely fashion and before the holiday. it looked like the picture the website showed me and didnt cost an arm and a leg.
    the only thing was that the picture did make the item look bigger than it was in real life. but really that is such a minor issue i moved on quicklly.
    over all i am very pleased with the service and have book marked this website.
    Nice water bottle
    By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice water bottle. I got one for myself and each of the children. The kids are allowed to keep a water bottle on their school desk and this sets them all apart. Overall, very nice. However, the sports cap is a little strange. I really like the regular screw on lid though. Overall, a good purchase.
    derrick bottle
    By vivian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walls, MS) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Derrick loved his bottle now no one will steel his water bottle....in college
    Cute
    By Stacie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This thermos/water bottle turned out really cute. I ordered it for a friends son. I hope he will like it as much as I did. It is very professional looking.
    Great quality
    By June V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my husband and he loved it. He especially likes the rubber slide resistant bottom.
    Love it!
    By Deb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I don't get the reviewers who complained about the size of this item, since it is very clearly described. I bought one for myself and one for my trainer ("Boss" -- he loved it!) My only complaint is the sports drinking spout doesn't work all that well. I usually end up just taking it off and drinking directly from the bottle. A better quality spout would rank this a 5.
    personalized water bottle
    By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bottle looks good and is good quality but drinking spout is not great. Purchased to put in lunch boxes but the spout leaks when bottle is turned upside down.
    Great gift!
    By Nikole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for my husband! He'd been wanting one of these for awhile so ordered one as a birthday present. This was the only "manly" water bottle I could find on this site (was hoping for something black or dark colored) but the Orange one personalized with our last name turned out great! Love that it came with 2 different tops!
    Loved it
    By Roxanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my boyfriend's 11 year old son, he plays hockey, and baseball. He loves it.
    Looks great, works so-so
    By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got a bunch of these so our family could avoid wasting all those plastic water bottles. The personalization is fantastic and each person gets their own color. The only drawback is the spout. It is very difficult to drink from the bottle without having to lift the white spout up to let the water flow. It's cumbersome and frustrating.
    very prompt service
    By barbara H K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the product and the prompt service.
    Personalized Water Bottle
    By Linda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality--a bit smaller than expected though but pleased.
    LOVED IT but....
    By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered 2 of these as a gift for christmas.... the personalization looks great and i am sure it will be appreciated.. however, it seems like there are 2 different person who handled the product since one looks it was handled carefully (packaging was neatly but backed together in the box and a rubber coaster was attached at the bottom and the box was neatly taped and the other was a complete opposite...
    Great for teen athletes
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Neck, DE) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Teenagers are always hard to buy for. This is a great item since many teens go to the gym and there are many water bottles. No confusion as to whose is whose. This can be perfect if you want to add to a gift card.
    Nice Gift
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this bottle in blue for two of my nephews. One of the bottles was labeled with Patrick and it stretched out nicely over the whole bottle but the bottle labeled with Jack didn't lay out quite as nicely. Although the bottle is nice I would only order this bottle only for someone with a longer name.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved