Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Your Special Dish Personalized Serving Bowl customer reviews

Special Dish Personalized Ceramic Serving Bowl - 6413
Average Customer Review: (162 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(128)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Size Beautiful Imprint
By JUDY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone ware bowl is great quality and the imrpinting turned out beautiful.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohutta, GA) - May 9, 2014
The bowl is large and much better quality than I expected. The dish is very sturdy and has a good weight to it. I expect this to last a long time.

The only reason I took 1 star off is the bowl is so large, the print kind of gets lost. The quality (as always) is very nice, I just wish it could have been printed on the other side as well.

I also wish they offered a lid for it, but I knew it didn't come with one so that didn't affect the score at all.

I know the review is quality only, but (not affecting my score) it's worth noting the bowl was shipped VERY fast. Very happy with the speed and packaging. Plenty of time to get the gift ready.
ok
By Dina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product it great size however I did think the picture/ wording was to small for the bowl. Overall I like the product.
PERSONALIZED BOWL REVIEW
By Crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Va Beach, VA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized bowl when I received it. It was a gift for a co-worker and she is delighted to have it. This will not be the last bowl I probably order because I love the creation part.
GREAT!!
By DAYSI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
SINCE THE BOWL IS BIG IT SHOULD HAVE THE PERSONALIZATION PRINT OF BOTH SIDES.
THE PRINT GETS LOST. BESIDES THAT IS GREAT!!
Great product, small type face
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - January 6, 2013
This is a great product, but the name and picture need to be a little bigger given the size of the bowl. The quality of the bowl is great and it's nice and big.
Great piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 30, 2012
I would order this again. I love how I was able to customize it. I think personalized gifts make those everyday pieces that much more special.
logo as advertised - heavy bowl
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl arrived quickly. The logo looks basically identical to the preview. The bowl seems wider/bigger than the picture. If you see a picture with this review, that's the website preview not our actual bowl. As some others may have noted, the bowl is quite heavy. My wife has issues with her wrists and I was a little afraid that it would be too heavy, but she liked it anyway.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 17, 2012
This bowl was a wonderful gift to give! It was very large and will hold plenty of pasta! Gave it 4 stars because I wish the personalization was a bit larger but overall was a wonderful purchase!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - March 16, 2012
I bought this as a wedding gift for my nephew. The bowl is wider than the picture looks. Regardless, it is a very nice, sturdy bowl.
BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to give something different and a personalized serving bowl was an excellent idea! Went with the saying "Brock's Daily Special" and I think it will be a big hit. The bottom of the bowl seems a little rough but think it will be okay after wear. The bowl is a really nice size.
Nice Bowl, good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 31, 2011
Was happy with my bowl purchase overall. It's large, and heavy-duty. Great for a gift for someone who loves to cook. My only complaint was that I ordered the design with the 3 utensils, and there was slight discoloration on one of them (looked greenish instead of gray) so it wasn't entirely uniform. Wish they had caught that before sending. But overall, it was a good price and a nice gift.
pretty bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Crane, NY) - December 27, 2011
I liked how this bowl came out. The first one arrived broken in many pieces, when I contacted customer service they had me send them a photo of the broken merchandise. Once they received the photo, the bowl was replaced in time to give it as a Christmas gift. If using parcel post, the packing material should be thicker. The second one came Fed-Ex with no problem. Good looking bowl and VERY large.
Wow
By Kerri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimley, MI) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow!!! This bowl is huge!! I read the reviews that the bowl was bigger than expected but I was still suprised. Will have to wait and see if the paint holds up to wear and tear. The size of the personalization seems fine to me.
Popcorn bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, CO) - November 19, 2011
These are nice heavy bowls. I'm giving 2 as gifts for teachers this Christmas. The one I'm filling with popcorn items to go along with the popcorn picture. I did think the picture and writing would have been a little bigger but still a nice present.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, CA) - September 30, 2011
The bowl it's self was very good quality, but the personalization was much smaller than what they show in ther picture!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 9, 2011
We are very happy with the bowl. We are giving it as a gift and hope they like it too. The only problem we felt about it was the size of the words and the fact that that it was only on 1 side of the bowl and not 2.
Pleased (as usual!) with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - April 3, 2011
First one was broken upon delivery. I called and PM had another one shipped the same day. Very pleased with my order and the quick response I received!
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - February 16, 2011
This bowl is large and very well made. The only thing I wasn't thrilled with was the personalization. The writing and graphic were pretty small and the writing wasn't very clear, more choppy looking. Otherwise it is very nice and sturdy.
Baby shower Hostess gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - February 12, 2011
I ordered these for the family members hosting my baby shower. I was surprised at how thick and heavyweight they actually were. One of the four ordered arrived broken, but it was quickly replaced without issue. Overall, I was quite happy with the product.
Great gift idea but......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (island park, NY) - February 5, 2011
I certainly expected the graphic and text to be much larger, as the sample photos give that impression. All in all it was a good purchase, delivered quickly!
Pleased
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with my pasta bowl. I especially liked the feature that showed what it would look like before I ordered it. The only thing was that I wished there were more colors offered than just the white.
Job well done
By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this right before Christmas. It came on time as well as packaged beautifully. I would definetly order again.
Salad Bowl
By Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved