Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This is my favorite site and the 1st one I go to. I have ordered many, many items and I have been more then happy with everything ordered. You have exceeded all of my expetations. You are the best!
    ~Marla - AZ

    Engagement Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Romantic Personalized Christmas Ornament - United In Love - 6420
    Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (66)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    A cute unusual gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - April 20, 2013
    Have given this as gifts several times and it's always very well received. Great way to mark a special day, as most ornaments a couple gets are for their wedding day, not their engagement day. Good quality, personalization is always spot-on, and the price can't be beat! Only gave 4 stars because I wish it came in more colors, but highly recommend...
    Engaged Christmas
    By Brianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament. It looked great on our Christmas tree. Can't wait to get one after we get married!!
    Lovely
    By Alyson M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great work as usual!
    Engagement ornament
    By Kris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My only request is that this was available in different colors so you could order in the "wedding" colors.
    very nice
    By Leeann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought an ornament last you for my now spouse and I's first x mas and this year got this one for our first Xmas together being married. Ornament came just as described and I am very happy with my purchase.
    great keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - January 11, 2012
    I really liked the ornament, its a great keepsake. However, the picture of the ring and heart is very thin-lined, that you can hardly see the lines of hearts and rings.
    Small, but pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - January 1, 2012
    It ended up being quite a bit smaller than I expected, but it was still very nice! The couple I bought it for loved it!
    Just like the picture!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULUOTA, FL) - December 19, 2011
    I bought this ornament for my newly engaged friends. It looks just like the picture, however I wish I would have bought them a glass ornament. I bought myself a glass ornament and it was much prettier! This ornament is more of a ceramic red circle. None the less, my friends loved it!
    Meaningful ornament
    By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these ornaments. I ordered 2 of them. I recently got engaged so we have very few ornaments for our tree. I like the itea of adding a unique oranament to our tree every year. I purchased one for myself and another for a friend that recently got engaged. I plan to get ornaments with our wedding picture on them next year!
    Engagement ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - January 30, 2011
    I really like the ornament it is ceramic the printing looks nice and everything was spelled correctly. I only wish they offered more colors.
    Nice but orange
    By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Theodore, AL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the ornament overall, but it was definitely orange, not red, and the gift recipient's favorite color is red, not orange.
    VERY CUTE!
    By Viviana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very simple and yet unique ornament. Looking forward to giving it to my son and his fiance this Christmas.
    Nice Gift
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my granddaughter and her fiance and it is very good quality. I also ordered the stand and was very happy with how nicely it displayed the ornament.
    Alicia
    By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this ornament for my son for his engagement. They really liked it. I also was pleased. I had never seen anything like it, my only complaint was that the print was alittle bit light for the last two lines.
    Engagement Ornament
    By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nicely done - am pleased with this ornament.
    Engagement ornament
    By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is of good quality for a plastic, inexpensive gift and I love the idea of having an engagement ornament since my son just got engaged. It's a cute gift for the money. It also comes with a lovely black bag which makes the gift very nice.
    Anne in TX
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved