Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Plush Velvet Personalized Santa Hat customer reviews

Plush Personalized Santa Claus Hat - 6462
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitehouse station, NJ) - January 16, 2016
Ordered 3 hats after christmas. The quality of hat is great. Nice and soft. I had a problem with one and
customer service was great with helping me. I am hoping my small grandchildren get a few years to use them. I am very happy with the company. The products are good and shipping is very quick for personalized things.
Christmas hat
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little large, but my family has big heads! I have bought 8 of these and we wear them caroling. They are nice quality and nice personalization.
Santa Hats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - November 21, 2015
I loved the quality and the inscription.......I only wish that they were a little bigger,,,,,it is a very snug, if not tight fit for an adult ....particularly a male.
Personalized Santa Christmas Hat
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and the personalization on the Santa hat. It is hung on the mantle with our Christmas stockings.
cute santa hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnet Valley, PA) - December 25, 2013
Cute Santa Hat For The Kids. Seems Better Quality Than The Average Drugstore Buy. Embroidered Personalization Is very nice. White Cuff Keeps unfoldIng. A Couple Stitches To Hold It In Place Is RecommEnded.
Santa Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - December 20, 2013
Nice quality but hat is large. It is really too large for most of my family, but we will wear them (our old ones are too small, bought when they were young children)!
8 & older should order the adult hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - December 22, 2012
No issues with the hat- I ordered three youth- ages 2, 8 & 10- one is tight on his head, the other two are fine but may not fit one next year. At their age-the older two, I should have purchased the adult version
Good Quality
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Santa Hat is very plush and of high quality. The only concern I have is that the adult size was too big for me. A size smaller and it would have been perfect.
Newlywed gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 28, 2012
I purchased 2 of these hats for my newlywed cousin and her husband. They look to be good quality, and will make an adorable Mr. & Mrs. gift... however, the 2 hats do not look the same. One of them has a thicker white trim than the other. I thought this was strange, since I ordered the exact same thing, together, for both of them. Otherwise, I am pleased with the product.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved