Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love this website so much. I have been coming here for years and the prices are great!
~La'Kursha - TX

Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Mr and Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Coffee Mug Set - 6467
Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(124)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Be aware of cup size
By michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chatham, NJ) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter in December 2013. One came broken, so I reordered another set (it was a Christmas gift for my daughter and her fiancé). The second set arrived in good condition, but the cups were smaller then the mugs that I had originally ordered, even though I thought I was ordering the same cup. Apparently, the original cup I ordered was replaced and is no longer available. The second set also had cute heart shaped handles (nice). But if you use a Keurig coffee maker and select the largest mug-sized cup of coffee (we always do), the fill volume is right to the top of the cup. No room for milk, and no way you can move the cup to your mouth without spilling some.
Very happy
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mugs , I just wish the personalization font was available in script, it would have made the names on the mug look nicer.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 27, 2012
Personalization was awesome. My mugs were lost in the mail and my friends wedding was in less than a week. Personalization had new ones sent to me in 2 days. These are a great gift. My friends loved them.
cute wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - September 6, 2012
i thought this was a really cute (and funny) wedding gift with a personal touch. The mugs look great. The only thing that I hated about these was that you can't choose the font- both are preset and it just looks bad,in my mind, with the two different fonts. It would look nicer and like a higher-quality product if the fonts were consistent or at least complimentary instead of the hodgepodge it's set to. It looks like you just found a random mug set and had the personalization done afterwards with a random font that didn't match. Still, a nice gift and good quality.
love these mugs!
By Jamie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
can go wrong with a mug. great price, practical gift, and i'm sure they will get a good laugh
Good engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flemington, NJ) - July 21, 2012
This is a cute engagement party gift idea. The bride I bought for works shift work so there is def some coffee/tea drinking going on in their home. Other than that, its just a quirky little gift that they can really use.
cute
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are cute, but truly they are just mugs with their names on it! ha!
Cups of Love
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were a fun gift for the bride to be.
I like that they are personalized. A perfect bridal shower gift.
coffee lover
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the purchase of these coffee mugs. Purchased them for a bridal shower for a second time bride. This gift should be perfect.
Good, but colors are off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 12, 2011
I like these mugs, but the colors I got do not match the photos. In the photo, the offset color is red, but on the mugs I received, the color was more of a brown. Otherwise, the mugs are nice.
Very nice
By Johanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came on time, but it would look even nicer if the font was the same as the Mr. Right. But still nice.
nice
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice quality ....
Cute Idea
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea for a wedding shower. It went over as funny and practical.
great gift
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mugs---it will be a great gift for the bride and groom to be. It would be even better if the printed words were on both sides of the mug.
Good Buy
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Looks exactly like the picture shown.
This gift is sure to get smiles!
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - August 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personalized gift for the bride and groom who are coffee/tea drinkers. A cute variation on the "Mr Right" theme. Sure to bring smiles to their faces. Items were well-packaged and shipped super-quickly.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved