Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Heart of Love Personalized Bistro Mug customer reviews

Heart of Love Romantic Red Personalized Coffee Mug - 6473
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Bistro Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEATON, IL) - December 10, 2012
Purchesed for a newly engaged couple to be opened Christmas. I had them shipped directly to the receipents so I did not see them and probably won't . I hope they like them.
Delivery was great; I know they've arrived but that's all I know.
Heart of Love Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 21, 2011
My husband loved the mug. Great job. I do agree that it might be nice to have the heart on the side you drink from. It did not disappoint.
Almost Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - January 30, 2011
These mugs are both sturdy and beautiful, and the personalization is perfectly engraved into the mug. Like others, I just wish that it was on the other side, so it could be easily viewed by the drinker. Even so, I am very happy with these mugs... they will make a wonderful Valentine's Day gift for my husband!
Very cute and good made
By martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, GA) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The work of the word printing is really good and no cheap. I would love that the cup was a little bigger , a couple onz more. anyway great item!!
Would only change one thing
By M A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was a gift for my husband who mentioned that he cannot read the inscription as he drinks his coffee and he would like that much better!
Nice Mug
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are great! I expected the personalization to be printed on the mugs, but they are actually carved/engraved into the ceramic. Not sure if this will create problems with getting dirt, etc. in the tiny grooves, but I do love the size and quality of the mugs.
Nice Item
By AHMED A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i like this item, quality is perfect
nice little valentine gift
Makes a wonderful gift
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a wonderful gift for my husband who drinks coffee every day. The mug is slightly larger than the average coffee mug which is a nice bonus. Also the price was great. Very affordable making it so that anyone can add that special personal touch.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved