Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    I've ordered the 9769 - New Arrival© Personalized Baby Frame twice now. Both times the order was shipped the day I ordered it (or the morning after) and arrived to me within 2 days. Not only is the...
    ~Laura - GA

    Picture Perfect Photo Ornament customer reviews

    Star Photo Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 6487
    Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (106)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Very nice but breaks easily
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - January 19, 2013
    I reordered this ornament because the original broke. The photo comes across very clearly; I just wish the material were not so delicate.
    Cute Star
    By Kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is a gift for the the star collector in the family. The picture you provide isn't given as much "star power" as the traditional ornament gets. It is cute, but I wouldn't use this one again as the recipient's nephew didn't get to be the star...
    Love it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 8, 2013
    I love my ornament. It is absolutely beautiful.
    Nice ornament
    By Erin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These turned out really well. I wish I had used close up head shots only. The photo clarity varied greatly between the two ornaments I ordered because one was a head and torso shot and the other was head and shoulders only. Close ups are less grainy. I couldn't really see the difference in quality when reviewing the products online.
    Very Adorable Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 24, 2012
    I originally wanted one of the round picture ornaments but I didn't like how the hole for the string always wound up in the middle of my sons head in the picture. I went with this one because the star shape eliminated that issue. I am pleased with my purchase. It's very cute and of great quality. Everyone I have given this ornament to compliments how nice it is and asks me where I bought it. The shipping was also faster than expected.
    Great Ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 22, 2012
    Love this! Have ordered several.
    Tradition ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapoisett, MA) - August 1, 2012
    These are really cute ornaments. I have purchased 3 of them for each year my 3 year old daughter has been with us. I plan to order one for each Christmas so we can all see how she has grown and changed each year. They will be displayed on our tree each Xmas, something fun for all of us!
    Nice ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - December 28, 2011
    I wasn't sure what to expect as I ordered these last minute. They came in nice and it was a heavy porcelain star with the photo on it.
    The price was OK, I got it on a special.
    Nice ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - December 16, 2011
    Good value and quality. Cute star shape. The only thing is you cant see it all that well on tree being that the ornament is mostly green and blends in. Other than that came out really nice.
    Love it, great tradition
    By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the ornament of my daughter! I hope to continue this tradition every christmas (for as long as she allows) :-)
    Picture ornaments
    By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the price this is an EXCELLENT buy. Very cute. Very sturdy. the quality of the pictures isn't the best. One is great. One the picture was a little darker. thats the only reason I didnt give this 5 stars. But over all worth purchasing!
    beautiful but the photo just a tad bit dark
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - July 29, 2011
    I love this ornament! its the perfect size and is the perfect weight for a tree. its not overly heavy to where you have to find the thickest branch on the tree but its also not so light it could fall off if the wind blew the right way. My only complaint is that although my pictures were bright, they came out a little darkened on the actual ornament. so you may want to brighten the photos through their photo editor a bit more when you're doing the customizing. other than that, very cute!!
    Picture ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, IA) - July 23, 2011
    Nice ornament. Picture wasn't as clear as thought it would be and it is a little off center., but still really nice.
    LOVE IT!!!!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - January 22, 2011
    These we were perfect! I am very pleased with everything about this product. The colors look great and go great with a holiday themed picture!
    Cute Christmas ornaments
    By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of these for each of our four children and they turned out excellent. We used their baby pictures and birth years. Our children love them and they look forward to placing them on our Christmas tree each year. They are high quality and are afforrdable. I will order more items for our family in the future!!
    Wonderful gift, super clear
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - January 8, 2011
    I ordered one of these of each of my children. They were a big hit & the pictures were super clear & exactly as pictured in the preview. Would definitely recommend this...great gift & looks great on the tree.
    Photo Ornament
    By Lauri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, CO) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a total of 1o photo ornaments, all but one came out terrific. One of them looked faded, almost sun bleached. Over all I am happy with the purchase and enjoy seeing all the grand kids on the tree.
    A good little ornament
    By bethany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beavercreek, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only reason I give these 4 stars is because they were a little smaller then I expected but other then that, I am very pleased with them. You can't beat the price either. If I were to order them again I might zoom in on the picture more so it's a little bigger. I like the fact that they are ceramic too.
    Better quality than I expected for the price
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very happy with these porcelin ornaments. The gold string is already tied on the ornament (unlike ornaments from other major picture sites)and it was very well packaged in bubble wrap and was in a NICE little black velvet sack. The wording was nicely done (not stickers like some other 'personalization'). I would recommend this to a friend. The only thing holding me back from giving 5 stars is that the picture could be crisper, but it's still good quality (same as you would get at the major photo sites). The picture was also accurately placed according to how I cropped/previewed it. (That is NOT true of some other ornaments I've had done by some of the major picture sites.) Again, I would recommend this product.
    Very nice ornament!
    By Dorothy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would have given it five stars if it were a little larger. But it's really cute, the picture is big enough to be seen. It's a great gift and will be treasured for years to come. Fast shipping!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved