Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baptism Blessings Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Christian Lamb Personalized Baptism Blessings Canvas Gift - 6495
Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Gift with a wrinkle..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - May 1, 2016
This was a perfect gift except the quality of stapling the canvas to the board on the back was off. It looked like they rushed too much. This caused it to be wrinkled and bulging on the sides. It had to be redone but the response was very quick. It was a beautiful, memorable gift. I would recommend it but check the quality before giving. BK
Baptism canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - October 4, 2015
I bought for my grandson baptism. Absolutely beautiful canvas. Going to order 2 more for other grandkids.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 22, 2014
Received product as described. Was a gift to someone who enjoyed very much.
Product Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - May 20, 2013
The canvas turned out so well! The timing of receiving it in the mail was so quick! I loved that I could see an image of the personalization on the computer before I even submitted the order. I would absolutely order this product again! The only negative I would say is that the wooden stand is a separate cost.
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just perfect as a momento for our son's baptism. I like the fact that it is so light and easy to hang. It looks great as a decoration in the nursery.
Baptism Gift
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute- though I think it should come in a box. You shouldn't have to pay extra for a box. I think that Personalization Mall is getting cheap by charging for boxes all of a sudden. Never noticed this before this order.
shiny canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orchard park, NY) - August 9, 2011
the canvas was not quite what i expected... mainly because it had a shiny finish to the surface. the other features looked good.
baptism canvas wall hanging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - April 16, 2011
This is a creative design celebrating the occasion to adorn the child's room.
Beautiful!
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this memento-the quality and appearance is superb. The only thing I would wish is that the piece had some sort of backing on the frame. Other than that, it is perfect!
Will appreciated
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was very nice and my brother and cousin's family were excited to receive it. I think the personalization added a nice touch to the gift.
Very sweet
By Kerri Anne I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for as a 2nd birthday gift and thought it would appreciated seeing that the family is quite religious. I used my own words and liked how it came out.

I just wish it was slightly bigger
precious
By autumn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb township, MI) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable gift idea that has personalization without being tacky!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved