Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site and use it EVERY year primarily during the holidays but also for other occasions as they arise during the year!
~Susan - CO

The One I Love Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Valentine's Day Personalized Glass Bud Vase - I Cherish You - 6524
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift, Small Script
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - July 8, 2014
The product is what you see in the picture and a very nice and romantic gesture. The only issue that I have is that the font for the main content is like a size 9 script, which makes it difficult to read and I have 20/20 vision. If the main script font was a bit larger it would be perfect.
Nice but...
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is nice but smaller than imagined. Also the writing is not as white as shown, so you may have to read it at an angle. It is heavy and sturdy, but I would not again!
product feature I do and don't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - April 14, 2014
I have ordered from your site because of great customer service!! Love your company and all it stands for. Also your site allows me to view the accuracy of the product and how it will look. Another competitor does not allow this feature. However, the one thing that did not stand out was how small the print was going to be upon completion. The product was beautiful and it fit the occasion. But I did have to write out the wording so she could read it. Otherwise I definitely recommend this company!!
Nice Item but.........
By Dennis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a really nice item; substantial weight but the printing is so small it is really hard to read. With all the extra space on the vase, the printing should have been made much larger.
My Bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 17, 2014
I thought the rose came with the base
Great for the desk of the one you love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse City, TX) - February 16, 2014
My wife loved this vase and it will always be on her desk. It is helpful reminder for me to buy a single rose on a regular bases. Money well spent
Almost Perfect
By Johnny E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was really blown away by this gift. The message expressed exactly how I felt from the heart. The only thing missing was the rose that was supposed to be in it. That would have sealed it's perfection.
vase
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is what I wanted .She love it .
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadestown, WV) - October 22, 2012
I think that everything looked really good and very pretty. My wife loved it, it just made her day when I gave it to her. The only thing that I didn't like about it is that it didn't come with the rose, I thought since the rose was in the picture it came with it so I didn't go and get one. Other than that though I think it turned out really pretty and it was well worth the money.
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 16, 2012
Got this for my Girlfriends Bday, She love it. Couldn't find something to give then i just found this page on google and like what they had, i bought this and some other present for my mom and they both love it.
nice item but hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 30, 2012
The product looked amazingly great. But the problem was that it was hard to read due to the transparency of glass.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - February 19, 2012
It is a little hard to read, other than that it is really nice gift.
My girlfriend loved it
By shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (karthaus, PA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the product except the writing appears smaller than i thought it would. Very pretty and was shipped and packed well!
A suggestion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - February 10, 2012
I was thrilled with this item. I loved being able to create my own poem for use with this item, but I was disappointed with the lack of a rose. I would suggest that the company offer a glass rose to go along with this item. Suggesting a real rose to the customer is basically impractical because the "bud vase" is so small.
the one i love
By Shopper (Little River , SC) - February 5, 2012
it was great
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 30, 2012
Wonderful vase given as a gift and they loved it! Good quality product. Only concern was the words were a little small and somewhat difficult to read.
product review
By Darrin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice products, easy to order and prompt delivery. The engraving could be a little larger for easier reading. Overall good product and services.
Nice but print too small
By Chazz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was pretty much as I expected from the description. The only downside was the type was small and difficult to read. Keep the message short.
Nice
By Ehsan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The font size is kind of too small but overall it's beautiful and have a very good quality.
a gift for any occasion
By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shiwn on the image. Very good quality but thing it will have an outstanding appearance if written in silver. I was happy with the purchase
Not your ordinary vase...
By Andrew B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a great way to say that special something to someone special to you with a unique medium. The item ships very securely so it isn't likely to get broken and I used rushed shipping which meant the item arrived on time for me. The only real negative about the item is the font can be somewhat hard to read the way it is engraved. I don't know if that is because my passage was somewhat long so they used a smaller point size for the font or if they ever change that regardless. The piece looks beautiful where we put it, but you really have to look at the item if you want to read it which is somewhat disappointing.
Bud vase
By Andrew F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product!..If there would be one suggestion only, it would be to make it a little bigger so as to accomodate a larger font for the message.
Beautiful work!!
Nice item
By Penny A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was a little smaller than I expected and the writing was not really dark enough, but otherwise, the quality was nice and I liked that I was able to write my own poem. I got it for a guy, albiet, a romantic type guy and he really liked it.
Great
By Hannah G. (Davenport, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is so delightful, it really captures how you feel about that special person.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved