Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Everything I have ever purchased from you has been wonderful. Thanks for this easy to use site. Keep up the Good Work. I'm a fan for life!
~Tammie - OH

Key To My Heart Personalized Frame customer reviews

Romantic Heart Personalized Pictures Frames - 6543
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great for Anniversary
By Geoff K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I were married on Valentine's Day so this was a perfect combination for both gifts.
A Hit
By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a huge hit with my Valentine... Thanks Personalizationmall.com
Great Gift!
By Nelda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pharr, TX) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently came across your website in need of a Valentine's day gift for my boyfriend. He has everything you can possibly imagine and I wanted to be unique. I purchased a frame with our names on it & I also purchased a front page newspaper plaque, I loved them both but most importantly He loved them...I touched his heart. That was truly priceless. Your products exceeded my expectations. They are well made and the delivery is prompt...I will surely come back for more!!!
Beautiful but broken
By Alexis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for me and my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and was so excited about it, but when I received it in the mail I took it out of the box and saw that it had a crack in the top left corner of the frame. I wish PersonalizationMall would pay more attention to packaging and handling their products. I didn't bother to send it back because it was personalized and I also didn't have time to, but I would have given any other circumstances.
New product review
By Sherri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'am very satisfied with the picture frame I purchased. It looked exactly like it did on the website. I will definitely purchase from your site again.
Beautiful Frame
By Patricia M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dushore, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice picture frame to give to that spcial someone. My son got it for his girlfriend and she loved it! The only thing that I didn't like was that they didn't center the date in the heart. Other wise I would of gave it a five star.
love it
By joni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grayson, LA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my sis and her boyfriend for christmas and she loved it i would recomd bying one
cute
By judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodmere, NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice couple frame. like some of the others better but i am always looking for something new and unusual.
cute
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steger, IL) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is cuter than you can tell from the website pictures. The only thing that was slightly blah about the frame is the font that the names are written in. Other then that it is a cute frame and worth getting.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved