Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is so easy to use! I love the preview screen button to view your customized order. Great work!
    ~Megan - OH

    Man's Best Friend Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Man's Best Friend Personalized Dog Picture Frame - 6551
    Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (163)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute
    By Irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood Village, OH) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this picture frame.
    However, the unfortunate part of it is, it's a different color brown.

    I've purchased these frames in the past, in brown. In the meantime, we adopted another dog, and I wanted to have the same color picture frame. Unfortunately, it's a completely shade of brown. I still love the frame, quality is good, but now my husband doesn't have the same color frames in his office.
    Doggie Picture Frame
    By James V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very prompt service. Condition of merchandise excellent. I would not have ordered a gift box if I would have known the frame came in an attractive box.
    With cost of product, cost of a nice box and shipping overall costs very a little high, but I am satisfied.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 17, 2012
    I ordered this for my husband for our new dog and it turned out to be amazing! My husband loves it and it looks great! Will purchase again!
    More than I expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - December 18, 2011
    Color and finish of the frame is beautiful. This makes a wonderful
    gift for pet lovers.
    Perfect gift for my husband
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, WA) - December 17, 2011
    i bought this frame as a gift for my husband so he could have a picture of his new puppy. It is very cute and just what I wanted. I just wish it held a 5x7 picture instead of just a 4x6. But other wise it is perfect
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - August 15, 2011
    This frame turned out great! The only thing you cant tell from the picture is that the frame has a glossy finish instead of a matte looking finish. But, with that said it does not make the frame any less cute! You just cant tell that level of detail on the web picture. Love this product and would order more!
    Nice Memento for Bereaved Pet Owner
    By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my partner, who had lost her dog of 11 years. She has shown it to everyone, and it's obvious that she cherishes this reminder of her four legged friend. Shipping was very quick, and the product is nice quality. I would definitely recommend to others.
    Nice Pet Frames
    By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frames are cute. One got one for our cat and another for our dogs.
    Bought for doggy birthday party!
    By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is adorable and I'm sure Sammie's owner will love it! Heavy frame and nice quality.
    Cute
    By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is very cute, especially used for a photo of a family pet. The name inscribed is done in a little more ornate script than pictured.
    Man's Best Freind
    By William L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loved it. I had a picture of my wife with her golden doodle which I put in the frame which I had engraved with my wife's and dog's names.
    super cute
    By kiyana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodridge, IL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i think these frames adorable! we got a red and a blue one, they are very cute...a little cheaply made but you get what you pay for. super fast delivery as well.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved