Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your products, your free personalization and your extremely quick delivery service. I will shop nowhere else but here. Thank You so much! Great memorable treasurable gifts for all...
~Jennifer - GA

Protect This Child Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized First Holy Communion Suncatcher - 6581
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, MN) - April 11, 2014
I am very pleased with this product. The etching is beautifully done. The order arrived well packaged and within a short time. My only regret is that the company advertises their site on the black velvet pouch that was provided. A little tacky and the only reason I didn't give a rating of five stars.
just what i wanted
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the ideal gift for my son. Whit him being a boy it is not much to get them for their first holy communion. I would reccommend this gift to others.
Happy so far
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALLSTON SPA, NY) - May 12, 2013
This personalized suncatcher was such a success for my godsons 1st communion! His name and font came out perfect and product is sturdy with good quality. Just hoping when he puts it in his window his name will not fade..thats why im giving it a 4
suncatcher
By Shopper (glen cove, NY) - April 17, 2013
looks nice
Beautiful Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a beautiful gift to give even a young child- it is something unique to remember that very special day.
Appropriateness of gift
By Ronald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, GA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The suncatcher looks as good or better than I expected. She has not seen it yet so I do not know what her reaction will be, but I do think it will be like anything else she gets from all her relatives.
protect this child personalized suncatcher
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the suncatcher itself,however, I think a grograin ribbon would make a better hanging device. Such as a blue ribbon for boys and a choice of pink or purple for a girl selection. This is an easy addition to the gift. Overall I am very satisfied with the quality of the gift. I ordered two for a good friend's grandchildren and would order again in the future. Sincerely,Sarah Landro
Loved It
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - April 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was shipped in a timely manner. Exactly what I was looking for. He'll be thrilled with it. Thank you
Great Product/Awesome Price
By Aileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved the suncatcher very quickly and I was impressed with the quality. The only downside was the enclosed ribbon; it was very cheap. I replaced it with some ribbon I had at home. But, I guess thats a pretty minor detail. The suncatcher itself is beautiful!
Only the ribbon was disappointing
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creston, IA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the suncatcher and the engraving. The ribbon was pretty cheap looking. I removed it and replaced with quality ribbon before presenting the gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved