Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Monogram Personalized Garden Stake customer reviews

Floral Monogram Personalized Garden Stake - 6607
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Well-Made Sign at Reasonable Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol , CT) - September 3, 2013
I am pleased that the Garden Stake is quite sturdy and has a nice design. Also, the magnet allows you to change the signage as desired. It really compliments our new garden walkway. Great value for the price!
Very nice
By Evan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Magnetized name/greeting is a great idea and it turned out very nicely. Stays on even in the high winds we have. Stake is short, so I'm looking for a taller mount. Will also be buying another magnetized name plate for the xmas season.
Amazing
By Lorna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always wanted the personalized message and finally found "Personalzation Mall" to give it to me........ I will always treasure it.
elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - August 30, 2011
I bought this sign for outside the door of my office. It is beautiful but I think it may be alittle small...needs a taller post but I love it.
Floral Monogram Garden Stake
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is fine but it was sent as a gift and the gift card was NOT included, so the recipient didn't know why they received it until I called several days later.
Garden must have!
By Portia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when my personalized lawn sign arrived. It was identical to the picture on the website although it was a lot smaller than I expected. It sure got the neighbors attention. The construction and material were superb making me very satisfied with this purchase. Thanks again.
Good quality
By Chelsea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not sure if I like that it's a magnet or not, we'll see how it holds up with the weather. but it looks nice overall.
Happy Day
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lottsburg, VA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for small metal stake to personalize and found this one just in time. It arrived very quickly packed well and will make a nice present.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved